Government College of Education - Vellore - Reviews Tamil Nadu


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
H
2 years ago

Harendra Singh BA Student

Overview 3/5

Government College of Education-Vellore is one of the prestigious institute for education located at Vellore. It was established in 2007. It is affiliated with Tamil Nadu Teacher Education University, Chennai. They are offering many facilities for students overall growth like library, Laboratory, hostel facility, T.V room etc. The fees for admission in this college is around 40000.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
SANGEETHARAN C

2 years ago

The college is not suitable for studying and to understand. It is just to get a degree only. The professors are not well experienced and not completed Ph.D. and the all are just B.E & M.E. so, I request people not to choose this college.
M
Muthukumar

4 years ago

very good effort from management for placement and also stood top among all engineering colleges in tamilnadu..
P
P.DEENADHAYALAN

1 year ago

This college is more advanced and this college is having a good infrastructure as well.
R
Renuka. K

1 year ago

it is one of the top universities in Tamil Nadu it conducts a lot of cultural and innovative programs not only in extracurricular activities but also in studies. good faculties.
A
Afia

2 years ago

This college is an Deemed University and I have done my Bsc in mathematics and for the admissions I have given 12th result and passed in the year 2016.
H
Hashim Baig

2 years ago

It's a good college to learn . Good atmosphere And greenery every where . And not too strict. Glad to join

Aurora Degree College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

M
Mathari Devdas

2 years ago

After completing my BCom at this college I have completed my MBA in Finance as well this year and right now I am waiting for my result and this college is Disciplined and they also follow the dress codes but there is only one issue and that is placements mainly companie
M
Mathari Devdas

2 years ago

I got Scholarship in 2nd and final year but in the 1st year of the course, the fee of mine was Rs. 28000 a year and this college is affilaited with the Osmania University and this is a very good college with many facilities to the students and in the year 2016 I have co
C
CHINNAM SOMANARSAIAH

2 years ago

This college was affiliated with the Osmania University and n the year 2018 I have passed out from here and for my MBA I have taken Finance as a stream and It is good only academics are good but I didn't get placement because I want to go outside Si I haven't gone for t
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00