Government College of Commerce and Business Administration, Chandigarh - ReviewsChandigarh , Punjab

  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
11 months ago

Ashima BBA Student

UG College of PU 4/5

This college is under the Punjab University and they take students on the merit list of the 12th Result and the batch of mine was having more than 300 students and the annual fee of the college was Rs 25,000 per year
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Only top 10 students from 3 to 4 hundred were called and out of them only 5-6 got placed
Faculty 4/5

The PU Faculties are all best and also they are experienced
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
R
10 months ago

Rahul Dhiman BCom Student

Overview 5/5

The experience of being in this college has been great due to its amazing faculty, good infrastructure and a good and hygienic canteen.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Kristu Jayanti College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

V
Vipul Raj Pandey

11 months ago

The college has good infrastructure facilities. It has a lab facility, and Wi-Fi facility is also available in the canteen, and also there is a huge playground.faculty are excellent and course offered are also very impressive.
S
Shweta Ann Nebu

3 months ago

The college is affiliated with Bangalore university but it is an autonomous college as well and I have done the degree in the psychology subject and I am Also pursuing Pg in psychology from here
S
Shweta Ann Nebu

3 months ago

The course is psychology and they offer Internships to us if we don't find it on our own but there are no placements are present and it is affiliated to Bangalore University

Presidency College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Avinash Rao

1 year ago

Those who wanted to take admission in this college they have to take admission before the month of june like i did and after that whosoever takes admission he/she needs to full fill cutt off list percentage i have taken admission in month of may last year that is why i
A
Anu Singh

1 year ago

its the most horrid place to be.. all those good reviews that you have are posted by they, themselves. this instutution sucks like anything. if you dont believe, just go to university on some working day and check to students. marketing people always take students on ho
A
ADAM

1 year ago

Not worth the money ! Students don’t even have proper facilities like canteen and washrooms. They make you pay around a lakh and provide an unsatisfactory service. Students are told to sit in the canteen during breaks which only has seating for around 100 students.
C
Chanda Kamble

10 months ago

The courses offered by this college are of good standards. The infrastructure of the college is fine and the faculty members are experienced and good enough to teach their subjects.
V
Vijaya Sadanand Kamble

10 months ago

The college makes sure that the students get placed at various places. All the other facilities provided by the college are satisfactory. The teachers are really good.
N
Nandre Aniket Uddhav

4 months ago

I have left the college in between because of my personal reasons otherwise the college is very good for education.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00