Government College of Art and Craft, Kolkata Kolkata , West Bengal

 ESTD 1864
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Priya Jassal Master of Fine Arts Student

Overview 1/5

The faculties of subject good & college is too good and this is what I can say about the college.
C
1 year ago

Clinton C George Master of Fine Arts Student

Overview 4/5

The colege education is best and the fee is very less and Rs 150 is the fees and the college is under Calcutta University and it is a very old college in the city and as compare to my UG College this is best.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have passed out the entrance exam in the university.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mouli Bain

2 years ago

In this university, I have completed my UG and PG degree both and it is a simple university and that is why taking admission is very simple that is on the 12th result the admission is done in the bachelor degree and for my BA I have taken English as the subject.
N
Nikita Ghosh

2 years ago

I have given the entrance exam of the university and then took admission and this was 1st-year and the experience is great here in the college and the course is 5 years BA.LLB and the fee is rs 20,000 per semester
M
Mouli Bain

2 years ago

MA was my 2nd degree in the college and like my BA in my MA also English was the main subject and there are lot more events in the university and for the MA they only take graduation result for the admission.
P
Prasenjit Debnath

1 year ago

Faculty is literally 24x7 available, they leave no stones upturned. The placements prospects aren't very good, and the infrastructure is average.
A
Avijit Prasad

2 years ago

My college faculty is good. Teachers are outstanding and helpful in study. A lot of activities takes place in our college
T
Tuhin Mitra

2 years ago

The university has well-equipped classroom and air-conditioned computer labs provided for the students.

NSHM Knowledge Campus, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The faculty are hardworking and they really want to do something -- but the infrastructure hinders them. I don't know about the infrastructure of other departments like BCA or pharmacy but in BMAG -- multimedia, animation, and graphic design -- there's a serious lack of
A
Ashish Singh

3 years ago

NSHM is a good college in Kolkata for the course of Media, Design and Fashion. There are additional courses as well which are too good. Best faculty, most of them are from industry. Facilities like Mac labs for editing and design, library, Stitching labs, Regular Worksh
A
Amit Kumar Singh

3 years ago

There are very less college who can score the not good but the excellent feedback from the students and my college is one of those and I am also happy that I am an alumnus of this college and the 3 years course fee is Rs 3 Lacs and if talk about the sports the there are
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query