Government College, Kota - ReviewsKota , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 1948

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
11 months ago

Sharad Kapoor BCom Student

My college review 4/5

Government college,Kota is a normal college to study BCom. Admission is on the basis of 12th score. No placements are provided.
PLACEMENT

No placements are provided.
Faculty 3.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Garima Bhagat

3 years ago

The college stands true to its name and reputation.It is a one shop stop for budding lawyers with articulate curriculum and informed mentors.The campus provides a unique blend of students from different culture and rightfully boasts about its academic achievements.It is
S
Samer

10 months ago

Infrastructure is quite good, Faculty members quite friendly and provides the best support they can to the students. Around 75% students are placed on an average every year. Placements are actually good in Symbiosis. The highest stipend paying is 20000. There is a plac
S
Shreyansh

2 years ago

SLS, Pune has a well-equipped library. Student welfare is one factor that the administration continuously takes care of. Faculty is highly qualified. Visiting faculty with practical experience help students in holistic learning.I have been here for only a few moths, but
S
Subhash Sharma

1 year ago

This is one of the best university to pursue your education and I have done My Bech in the Food Technology and there are 2 ways to take admission in the college one is the college entrance exam and another one is what i have taken by clearing AIEEE Examination in 1st
P
Prince Kumar

1 year ago

Jaipur National University is good university, it provides satisfactory facilities to its students. The campus is good, classes and the labs are well furnished and well equipped too. The campus area is about 10 acres with big basketball and football grounds. Students ar
C
Chandrakesh Sharma

11 months ago

This is a private University in the Jaipur city and I have just cleared the final year examinations and my course came to an end and the subject of my MBA was Financial Management and I have went there less but I can still say that this college is too good for the stude
J
Jatin Gupta.

1 year ago

This college is right now in under-construction so it is not that much looks great from outside but to take admission in this college i have taken scott admission means with the reference of my friend and there is a cutoff system in this college and the annual fees of
D
Deepika

8 months ago

College management is good.we can get help when needed but no hostel facility is provided here.management is not giving any attention to this issue.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00