Government College, Kota - ReviewsKota , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 1948

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

Nirmal Kumar Dua LLB Student

Overview 3/5

My law college is under Kota University and the fee of the college is very nominal I think 5-6 thousand per year and it is a government college so the education in the college is very good for the students.
Faculty 3/5

Faculties are good but they are very less in numbers.
Admission

Other

Admission Criteria: Based on the graduation degree result I have taken admission.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
S
2 years ago

Sharad Kapoor BCom Student

My college review 4/5

Government college,Kota is a normal college to study BCom. Admission is on the basis of 12th score. No placements are provided.
PLACEMENT

No placements are provided.
Faculty 3.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Garima Bhagat

4 years ago

The college stands true to its name and reputation.It is a one shop stop for budding lawyers with articulate curriculum and informed mentors.The campus provides a unique blend of students from different culture and rightfully boasts about its academic achievements.It is
S
Samer

2 years ago

Infrastructure is quite good, Faculty members quite friendly and provides the best support they can to the students. Around 75% students are placed on an average every year. Placements are actually good in Symbiosis. The highest stipend paying is 20000. There is a plac
S
Shreyansh

3 years ago

SLS, Pune has a well-equipped library. Student welfare is one factor that the administration continuously takes care of. Faculty is highly qualified. Visiting faculty with practical experience help students in holistic learning.I have been here for only a few moths, but
A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

One of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing at its best. Newly appointed teachers are very good and humble in teaching and are disciplined towards their work. The college is now going in a good direction but slowly
M
Mohit

1 year ago

One of the oldest govt. College with a rich culture . Big alumni base with highly experienced teachers . Some of the teachers wrote their own books. Minnung dept. has there own artificial mine to practice field work. Fully wi-fi campus and a lot more ......
A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

ONE of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing in a speed it is supposed to. The clubs are the best things and studies are going well now

NIMS University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

R
Raaz Kumar

2 years ago

Being an event management enthusiast I planned my career in Event industry. Formal education being the base I hunted for institute offering specilased courses. NIEM was 1 of the option I had, but I am happy that I did not join this fraud course. I am happy to have now p
J
Jhaber Singh Kasana

2 years ago

I have done my Bsc Nursing from here This college is in Jaipur City There was no entrance exam for the admissions and the faculties are good and in the year 2015 I have passed out from this college. If I talk about the duration then it is 4 years course Manag
H
Helen

1 year ago

The education is best and I am waiting for the internships in any hospital which the university will be providing me and I am pursuing my degree in the optomology course and the environment is best for the students and this is my 1st year in the college and I have a lot
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00