Government College- Dholpur - Reviews Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 1979
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Rahul Giri LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The college is affiliated with the Rajasthan University and they have an Online selection and then graduate examination result was taken and right now I am in 1st year of the course but in between I left this course because I didn't give exam due to bad health and after that, I left that course and joined MA.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Govt Dungar College, Bikaner

Bikaner, Rajasthan

A
Anil Bhati

1 year ago

Pros: Infrastructure is great, A grade college in Rajasthan, It the biggest college in Bikaner. Cons: there are many students in this college teacher are not able to concentrate on every student.
J
Jitendra Jain

1 year ago

This is a Government college and this was 1st course in the college and because I was doing CA certification so I decided to join this college and in the year 2015 I have passed out.
J
Jitendra Jain

1 year ago

Due to my good experience here I have also done PG Course from this college and this college is affiliated with the Bikaner University and in the year 2017 I ave passed out.
P
Pavan Sudheer Jakkam

2 years ago

College is really great, lab equipment is in very good condition. College management is really helpful. Placements are not that great for the mechanical branch, quality education is provided by the college.
R
Rk Katta

1 year ago

Good college with good environment nd nice infrastructure... placements are also good Great faculty respect and responce...
S
Satyanarayana Vemulavada

9 months ago

Excellent college in academics and Good environment, and most successful and Emerging college in recent years
S
Subhash Sharma

1 year ago

This is one of the best university to pursue your education and I have done My Bech in the Food Technology and there are 2 ways to take admission in the college one is the college entrance exam and another one is what i have taken by clearing AIEEE Examination in 1st
P
Prince Kumar

1 year ago

Jaipur National University is good university, it provides satisfactory facilities to its students. The campus is good, classes and the labs are well furnished and well equipped too. The campus area is about 10 acres with big basketball and football grounds. Students ar
C
Chandrakesh Sharma

1 year ago

This is a private University in the Jaipur city and I have just cleared the final year examinations and my course came to an end and the subject of my MBA was Financial Management and I have went there less but I can still say that this college is too good for the stude
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00