Government City College, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   Public
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 1.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Dinakar BCom Student

Overview 3/5

1)My College Is Like Temple. 2)Gardens Are Very Good. 3)Easily Participated in all cultural activities
V
2 months ago

V ANJANEYULU BA Student

Overview 0/5

The environment is quite good, faculties are well experienced, it is best to place to learn.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Admission to this college is direct involving least formalities.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Jagruti Degree and PG College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

C
CHINNAM SOMANARSAIAH

1 year ago

This college is affilaited with the Osmania University and I have done Bcom Honours from here and like all best colleges the Faculty is good and that is why the teaching is good and There is a placement for the best students.
R
R.Shilpa Haritesh

11 months ago

This college is affiliated with the Osmania University and last year I have passed out from this college and I have given the entrance examination and therefore all have to give the University entrance exam like me

Nizam College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

N
Nazneen

1 year ago

Being a years old college, The campus is so spacious and we'll be built yet needs to develop few infrastructures. though best faculties are hired they should able to teach the students the joy of learning than the fruits of earning which indeed help for the betterment o
V
Velugu Karun Kumar

2 years ago

Good faculty..... Education system is too good... Library awesome.... Sports all the games are provided. NCC, NSS, OYSTER, many more organizations are there,Friendly environment.College is filled with greenery.And is centre of the city.Good transport facilities are ther
S
Sourabh

2 months ago

One of the oldest and best colleges in Hyderabad. Infrastructure and Faculty are top class, but students belong to political backgrounds and create unrest in the college.

Aurora Degree College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

M
Mathari Devdas

1 year ago

After completing my BCom at this college I have completed my MBA in Finance as well this year and right now I am waiting for my result and this college is Disciplined and they also follow the dress codes but there is only one issue and that is placements mainly companie
M
Mathari Devdas

1 year ago

I got Scholarship in 2nd and final year but in the 1st year of the course, the fee of mine was Rs. 28000 a year and this college is affilaited with the Osmania University and this is a very good college with many facilities to the students and in the year 2016 I have co
C
CHINNAM SOMANARSAIAH

1 year ago

This college was affiliated with the Osmania University and n the year 2018 I have passed out from here and for my MBA I have taken Finance as a stream and It is good only academics are good but I didn't get placement because I want to go outside Si I haven't gone for t
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00