Government Bilasa Girls Post Gradaute College, Bilaspur - ReviewsBilaspur , Chhattisgarh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
6 months ago

Poonam Parihar BCom Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affiliated with the Bilaspur University and in this college, I have also done M.Com and because this is a government college and that is why for taking admission here one needs to submit their 12th board result. In the year 2007, I have passed out this course.
M
11 months ago

Munmun Kaushik BCom Student

College Description 4/5

This college is affiliated with the Bilaspur University and I have got admission here on the basis of the 12th Board examination result and from 2013 to 2016 I have studied here and we have got supportive faculties in the college are very great for us
PLACEMENT

No placements are there in the course
Faculty 4/5

They all are too much support for us and we can take our doubts to them any time.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
P
6 months ago

Poonam Parihar MCom Student

Overview 4/5

The education is all best here and I I have learned a lot from here and I have left after the 3rd semester and in 2009 I have passed out and the education was good at that times also done Bcom from here.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Kalinga University, Raipur

Raipur, Chhattisgarh

S
Sandeep Swain

11 months ago

This Institution of mine was 1000 times better than my PG College and I have done my Graduation in the Computer Science from this college with the annual fee of Rs 65,000 per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the entrance examination of the university and beca
R
Rajesh Kumar

1 year ago

This is a private University in the college where I have completed 5 years of my education means both graduation and post-graduation that is why I like this University I have started my education in UGB course of Psychology and the annual fee of the course is rs 70,000
S
Shanti

1 year ago

It is a good university one of the best i would say. The course structure is very good, teachers are very talented and experienced. All of them are Phd holders. It is one of the best in my region. I was interested in doing post graduation in engineering in computer scie
A
Aashik Ajgalle

1 month ago

The education is best here because they use practical approach for the teaching and that is all good for the students and that is really teaching of NIT and I am doing a degree in the biomedical field and the placements in my department are very less but in the other de
U
Uddalak Banerjee

3 years ago

IT is one of the best colleges of India and has a batch strength of 1000 students for BTECH alone. There is MTech , MCA and other courses. It was established in 1957 and is one of the oldest govt colleges of india and has a huge alumni history with many alumnis occupyin
D
Dhiraj Kumar

6 months ago

It is one of the oldest NIT and has a great record in placement and packages and is equal to other NIT's. The infrastructure of the college is nice,the fee is similar to what is charged in other NIT's.

Kaushlendra Rao Law College, Bilaspur

Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

J
Jitendra Chandrakar

1 week ago

The colege education is good and for the classes, this college is very famous here in the entire city and now there is a semester in which event conduct by the college is not possible otherwise when it was in annual system all events were conducted and the fee is Rs 650
N
Naveen Nagdaune

7 months ago

If I talk about the admission here so It was done on the Graduation degree result and the score which is minimum is required is 60% and this is a semi-government college and in this 3 years course, I am in the 2nd year.
B
Banshi Miri

1 year ago

I have left that college i lived there only for a month and then due to some family issues i left that college but still i can say one thing clearly the experience which i got in that college was remember able .
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00