Admission 2018 Open    ||    Sharda UniversityLast Date - 31st May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Government Arts & Commerce College, Indore - Reviews

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 19th, 2018

 great college

Anjali LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This is a private university which offers lot of courses i took law studies here, the teachers didi thier job commendably, we understood every topic, we also got practical training which is must for a student. besides this the university has good infrastructure facilties.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 13th, 2018

 Good college

Sahila LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Veey good law college for studies. My colleg offers llb course for the students, it is very good college as the teachers here ar quite suportive of your ideas. They are well trained and give us practical knowledge too.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 16th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Manoj Solanki BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This is a decent college that aims to provide a better future to the students along with their overall development. I won't say it is the best but yes, it is a fine college to study in.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

The faculty of the college is very good. Mr. Maheshwari were my personal favourite who taught us economics in college. The faculty was very understanding and helpful.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The events in colleges were not used to be very good, but they fine. Many events are held time to time.

 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 27th, 2018

 Good college

Prachi BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

The infrastructure facilities of the college is just above average, i think it lags lot of funds for overall development, the management is however good. so are the teachers.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 24th, 2017

 My review for my college

Dinesh BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

College is good for studies only. It is basically a government college where the fee is quite affordable.It provides degree in arts and commerce field.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 20th, 2018

 Average college

Anonymous LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Well the college is average, the infrastructure needs a lot of improvement i would say. Teachers are good. No placement for the student

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 22nd, 2018

 College review

Shashank LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I like my college as it has made my career. Teachers of the college were good and very discipline. The infrastructure is just ok

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 4th, 2018

 Review of my college

Lalit BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This collwge I would say is quite affordable in terms of fees, being a government college. The facilities are not that good.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 5th, 2018

 Average college

Anonymous LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This college is just average i dont like the course curriculum, teachers are very strict. There is no placement as well.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 17th, 2018

 College Review

Abhishek LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It is overall a good college for studies, the teachers are good, the placement of the college is just average.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00