Government Arts College - Salem Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 1864
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Shah Fayaz Dilawar BA Student

Overview 1/5

My college is one of the most well balanced college, they are very helpful towards students studies and the teachers are caring. Overall a good institute.
Faculty 1.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
3 years ago

Asafi B.Arch Student

good college 4/5

The college campus is just okay. I wanted to join a government college and had heard that BKPS had a good faculty. This college was my first choice for pursuing architecture.
PLACEMENT 4/5

There are no placements in this college. Students often pursue higher education.
Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nagpal Singh

2 years ago

Friendly faculty ! And so many facilities for students ! All staff are frendly ! Near Vijay nagar ghaziabad ! South side g.t. road industrial area ghaziabad 201010 !
N
Nandkishor

2 years ago

i have done BCA from ipem. ipem has given me practical exposure. if you are really serious about your career than ipem is the best and oldest institution for BCA.
S
Sanjeev Kumar

2 years ago

Good college compare to others.. Teaching staff really great one... Giving max knowledge as much as they can..and also friendly behavior.
P
PREM KUMAR R

3 years ago

Kongu Arts and Science College is a leading co-educational institution in Erode offering a variety of UG and PG programmes in Arts and Science stream and this college is affiliated to Bharathiar University and run by The Kongu Vellalar Institute of Technology Trust. I t
C
Chandhini B

2 years ago

I love my college very much because all the staffs and students are very kind. Good maintenance of the college was done periodically. Staffs give more knowledge to their students beyond academics. The eco-friendly environment was provided by our college.
K
Karthikeyan M

2 years ago

Its good and major plus is the curriculum is easier and it has the minimum level infrastructure and development programs.
V
Vibishika Deenan

2 years ago

Awsm infrastructure, with friendly staff, they r providing some extra good knowledge
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

I request them improve the teaching,,placement cell and Industrial visit
G
Gundala Vishnu Vardhan Reddy

2 years ago

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query