Government Arts and Law College, Alwar - ReviewsAlwar , Rajasthan


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.8/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Priyanka Naskar LLB Student

Last year 3/5

This is a Government college in the Alwar city which provides UG, PG and doctorate courses in the Law and this is a small college not that much big and it is affiliated with the Raj Rishi Bhartrihari Matsya University which is also in Alwar city and the annual fee of the course is Rs 1500 PA. and right now I am in the 3rd year of the course.
PLACEMENT

In the LLB Course, there is no jobs only Practice is done.
Faculty 2.5/5

There were fewer lectures I have attended and that is why I am giving this much rating.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
K
8 months ago

Krishna Kumar Prajapat LLB Student

Overview 4/5

Admission - It was done on the graduation result and 60% above is required. Education and Faculties - Teachers new came in the college the college faculties were all good and it is bet in the teaching and it makes it good.
K
2 months ago

Kapil Kumar LLB Student

Overview 5/5

Like all other colleges of the city, this college is also affiliated with the Raj Rishi Matsya University and the education of the college is best for all of us and the practical sessions are going on.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission in the college directly.

K
1 year ago

Kaushal BA Student

Overview 4/5

College is good in terms of studies, the infra of the college is average, the college management is very strict
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Priyanka Naskar

1 year ago

This is a Government college in the Alwar city which provides UG, PG and doctorate courses in the Law and this is a small college not that much big and it is affiliated with the Raj Rishi Bhartrihari Matsya University which is also in Alwar city and the annual fee of th
K
Krishna Kumar Prajapat

8 months ago

Admission - It was done on the graduation result and 60% above is required. Education and Faculties - Teachers new came in the college the college faculties were all good and it is bet in the teaching and it makes it good.
K
Kapil Kumar

2 months ago

Like all other colleges of the city, this college is also affiliated with the Raj Rishi Matsya University and the education of the college is best for all of us and the practical sessions are going on.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I took admission in this University in July, 2016. This University doesn't take any entrance examination. Anyone with 40 or 45% in class 12 can easily get admission here. Even you have passed or not in class 12 is not a matter of concern for this University. I am telli
A
AARZOO

3 years ago

negative points:- 1. tooooooooooooo much strictness. 2. security guards' rude behavior (not all but few). 3. treating students like primary school kids. 4. irresponsible account office. 5. hectic schedule. 6. messy canteens. 7. attendance.(we know 75% is req. in
L
Love Sharma

1 year ago

The university is very nice in terms of campus facilities. The building blocks are nice. The architecture is good. They have well maintained campus. The hostel facility is good as compared to other universities. They have clean campus and the studies here is good. Atten
N
Nishta

1 year ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

1 year ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m
H
Himanshu Yadav

1 year ago

Our college has a good environment to work and study. We have a good percentage of placements in our college since the year of establishment i.e. 2000 .Along with the regular classes our college also provides basic classes for C Language to us . The college also provide
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00