Government Arts and Law College, Alwar - ReviewsAlwar , Rajasthan


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.8/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Priyanka Naskar LLB Student

Last year 3/5

This is a Government college in the Alwar city which provides UG, PG and doctorate courses in the Law and this is a small college not that much big and it is affiliated with the Raj Rishi Bhartrihari Matsya University which is also in Alwar city and the annual fee of the course is Rs 1500 PA. and right now I am in the 3rd year of the course.
PLACEMENT

In the LLB Course, there is no jobs only Practice is done.
Faculty 2.5/5

There were fewer lectures I have attended and that is why I am giving this much rating.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
K
2 years ago

Krishna Kumar Prajapat LLB Student

Overview 4/5

Admission - It was done on the graduation result and 60% above is required. Education and Faculties - Teachers new came in the college the college faculties were all good and it is bet in the teaching and it makes it good.
K
2 years ago

Kaushal BA Student

Overview 4/5

College is good in terms of studies, the infra of the college is average, the college management is very strict
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
1 year ago

Kapil Kumar LLB Student

Overview 5/5

Like all other colleges of the city, this college is also affiliated with the Raj Rishi Matsya University and the education of the college is best for all of us and the practical sessions are going on.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission in the college directly.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

L
Love Sharma

2 years ago

The university is very nice in terms of campus facilities. The building blocks are nice. The architecture is good. They have well maintained campus. The hostel facility is good as compared to other universities. They have clean campus and the studies here is good. Atten
R
Raj Kapkoti

2 years ago

Chandigarh University is a place where we make our dreams come true. Joining this university has changed my life. From an introvert small-town boy to the one with global friends and a leader. Pros.. ..awesome infrastructure. .. Great hostels. And mess ..more th
V
Vishal Thakur

2 years ago

There are 2 ways to take admissions here one is by giving the entrance examinations like MAT and CAT or you can directly take admission here and this was a dual stream course so the streams of the MBA Which I have chosen was Business statistics and Finance and the fees
A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

One of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing at its best. Newly appointed teachers are very good and humble in teaching and are disciplined towards their work. The college is now going in a good direction but slowly
M
Mohit

1 year ago

One of the oldest govt. College with a rich culture . Big alumni base with highly experienced teachers . Some of the teachers wrote their own books. Minnung dept. has there own artificial mine to practice field work. Fully wi-fi campus and a lot more ......
A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

ONE of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing in a speed it is supposed to. The clubs are the best things and studies are going well now

NIMS University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

R
Raaz Kumar

2 years ago

Being an event management enthusiast I planned my career in Event industry. Formal education being the base I hunted for institute offering specilased courses. NIEM was 1 of the option I had, but I am happy that I did not join this fraud course. I am happy to have now p
J
Jhaber Singh Kasana

2 years ago

I have done my Bsc Nursing from here This college is in Jaipur City There was no entrance exam for the admissions and the faculties are good and in the year 2015 I have passed out from this college. If I talk about the duration then it is 4 years course Manag
H
Helen

1 year ago

The education is best and I am waiting for the internships in any hospital which the university will be providing me and I am pursuing my degree in the optomology course and the environment is best for the students and this is my 1st year in the college and I have a lot
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00