Goutham College of Science, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1986
  •   Private

Apply to Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anushka Singhal

1 year ago

The course is BBA.LLB and the education in the college is best and the Internships are given and companies from outside come here but I don't know much but there are moot courts are there and it is a private institution in the city.
R
Rushtam

1 year ago

The education in the college is best and for the teachers, it is the best college in the Sonipat city and the placements in the college are present there for the students.
K
Kajal

1 year ago

This is an Average college, Faculty, Placements, and Infrastructure are all okay.

Presidency University, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

K
Kuheli Bhattacharya

1 year ago

I have passed out the CLAT Exam for the admission and they also have an entrance examination which is also needed to pass out for the admission and the college education is best here for the students and the fee of the college is normal and the college study environment
B
Baiju Kumar

1 year ago

There was an entrance exam which is CLAT on which I have taken admission and that is what is required for everyone and there are many sessions in the college related to the practical knowledge and one of them is moot courts and there are regular lectures and fix attenda
A
Asra

1 year ago

For my MBA I have chosen this college because It is abest private university in the city although it has established a few years back still it has a goodwill in the entire state and there are good placements are also given and I am in the 1st year of the course.
A
Ankit Akash

2 years ago

The admission process is quite normal. Either you can take up comedk exam (which is easier way) or you can directly take admission here through management(depending on branch donation goes more than 10 lacs for CSE!). The college has a good fame in here and around. Plac
S
Sandya

2 years ago

In the year 2016, my course has completed and the annual fee of the college is Rs 40,000 per year which excludes the examination fee which is to be paid differently. Taking admission here is simply one has to submit there 12th board result and this college is affilaited
R
Roshan Kumar

2 years ago

Overall look of the college is good, the bad part is it has no campus. One important thing it is better you take Computer Science Engineering it really has future there.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00