Gopaldas Jhamatmal Advani Law College, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1977
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.8/5

Canteen Rating

4.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Siddharth Jain LLB Student

Law College 4/5

It was year 1977 when this college came to existence and This college is in the campus of national law college , bandra and this college and after clearing the MHCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this college is Rs 6.5 thousand per year because it is a government college affiliated to Mumbai University .
PLACEMENT

No placements ........................................
Faculty 4/5

Teachers will take the lecture regularly in the working even if there is one student in the class that show there discipline
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
V
10 months ago

Vimla Pamnani LLB Student

Overview 5/5

It is the best college and the college is affiliated with Mumbai University and I have passed out the MHCET and it is the best college and there are many high court advocates comes here for the lectures and the fee of the college is Rs 8-10,000 per year approx.
Faculty 4/5

The faculties of the college were very knowledgeable and we have attended guest lectures of the best advocates of the city.
Admission

MHCET Entrance examination.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sagar Suryavanshi

2 years ago

Recently this college has won best college award from the University of Mumbai from which this college is affiliated and my course is BMS (Bachelor of Management Studies). If we talk about the fees structure of the college so it is Rs 35000 for 3 years course which is q
T
Teli Mohd. Mushtafa

2 years ago

I have done MBA from this college and i have cleared CAT but i don' remember my percentile and the annual fees of this college is Rs.. 85,000 PA and for the scholarships SC/ST/OBC and even Gen category students are eligible every year 120 students apply for that and onl
P
PAYAL PATEL

10 months ago

This is the best college in the city and it is affiliated with the Mumbai University and Bcom and Mcom both I have done from here and that helps me a lot and they have taken my 12th board result for the admission.

MIT-SOM College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Its a perfect college for BBA , Staff , Canteen , infrastructure. Just perfect, I am glad to be here and those hills make-up an atmosphere which cannot be criticised. I liked it a lot since the first year and I continue to like it. It has got the perfect canteen facilit
S
Shivam

3 years ago

Mitsom college is a branch of head MIT. This is a management college which provides both graduate and post graduate programs. Placement is good specially for marketing and finance person. Extra curricular activities are superb which helps in getting rid of stress of a
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

College has all the facilties for the students, the campus is veeu huge. It is siutated in Maharashtra and is quite popular college among students. College also provides good placement....
P
Prathamesh Wagle

2 years ago

I am pursuing Post Graduate Program in Advanced Construction Management course from this college and the total 2 years fees of the course is Rs.. 12 Lacs and the placements are very good and if we talk about the infrastructure and student strength so our campus is just
P
Pavani Lakka

2 years ago

This college is specially made for the students of civil and construction management. I have taken admission here after completing the entrance examination of the college which is known as NCAT. The annual fee for the course was Rs 44,000 PA. This is the best colleg
M
Mohit Mehta

1 year ago

Best faculty with lots of knowledge in every field and that is why It is worth to join here for the education.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00