Gopaldas Jhamatmal Advani Law College, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1977
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Siddharth Jain LLB Student

Law College 4/5

It was year 1977 when this college came to existence and This college is in the campus of national law college , bandra and this college and after clearing the MHCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this college is Rs 6.5 thousand per year because it is a government college affiliated to Mumbai University .
PLACEMENT

No placements ........................................
Faculty 4/5

Teachers will take the lecture regularly in the working even if there is one student in the class that show there discipline
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

MIT-SOM College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Its a perfect college for BBA , Staff , Canteen , infrastructure. Just perfect, I am glad to be here and those hills make-up an atmosphere which cannot be criticised. I liked it a lot since the first year and I continue to like it. It has got the perfect canteen facilit
S
Shivam

2 years ago

Mitsom college is a branch of head MIT. This is a management college which provides both graduate and post graduate programs. Placement is good specially for marketing and finance person. Extra curricular activities are superb which helps in getting rid of stress of a
R
Rashmi

1 year ago

College has all the facilties for the students, the campus is veeu huge. It is siutated in Maharashtra and is quite popular college among students. College also provides good placement....
N
Nikhil Zodape

1 year ago

I have taken admission in BCom Honours and this course is been started just 2 years back and we are the 2nd batch and that is why there is no 3rd year in the college Our fees is 25000 rs per semester Here the admission is done on your 12th board marks One more buildi
A
Anonymous

1 month ago

The placements in the university are not good and the education is not that good for the students and the fees are very high and my experience is not that much best here.
U
Utkarsh Srivastava

1 year ago

I have Taken Admission in Media and communication field and that is great college and i am enjoying my education over here and great learning is here
P
Prathamesh Wagle

1 year ago

I am pursuing Post Graduate Program in Advanced Construction Management course from this college and the total 2 years fees of the course is Rs.. 12 Lacs and the placements are very good and if we talk about the infrastructure and student strength so our campus is just
P
Pavani Lakka

1 year ago

This college is specially made for the students of civil and construction management. I have taken admission here after completing the entrance examination of the college which is known as NCAT. The annual fee for the course was Rs 44,000 PA. This is the best colleg
M
Mohit Mehta

8 months ago

Best faculty with lots of knowledge in every field and that is why It is worth to join here for the education.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00