Gopabandhu Science College, Cuttack Cuttack , Orissa

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Ananya Das BA Student

Political science Degree 5/5

I am a 2013 pass out and i have completed BA in Political Science and if we talk about the affiliation then this college is affiliated to Utkal University as it is a government college so the teachers also have a great standard of teaching
PLACEMENT

There are no placement in this course
Faculty 4.5/5

Everyone is aware that the teachers of government college are well educated and always takes the classes of the student they don't miss any lecture
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
JAMALUDDIN KHAN

2 years ago

I have taken admission on the entrance examination of the university and everything is great and teachers and here there are sports and extracurricular activities and for the internship, we go to companies and law firms given by the university we don't find that on our
M
Maitry Ganta

2 years ago

The course of mine was Integrated means BA.LLB and they have there own entrance examination and on the basis of that I have got admission here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 35,000 per year and from 2015 to 2018 I have studied here This college is a part of
V
Vinayak Das

2 years ago

Criminal law is the stream in which I am pursuing my LLM degree and this is a 2 years course and I have also done LLB from here and in this we have not gone for the visits in court but for the Internships, there are a lot of facilities are available.
D
Debashish Sakunia

5 years ago

KIIT is an accredited institute having more than 20,000 students into its various distinct streams.Each academic program is functioning in different independent campuses. The university has signed several memorandums with foreign and national institutes of excellences.
P
Pragya

2 years ago

The name of the college suggests that This college was made for the Industrial Education but slowly new courses added into this and This is now has become a Deemed University which has the 3 most important accreditations that one University need to have and they are Uni
S
SUBODH HANSDAH

2 years ago

THE streams WHICH I HAVE TAKEN FOR TAKING ADMISSION HERE WAS Civil and this college is best of all times due to its world-class education and also the great placement record and for the engineering degree this is the best college in the city and there was entrance exami
S
Sailesh Kumar Sahu

2 years ago

it has a nice environment, great faculty ,has got nice places to roam around Siksha 'O' Anusandhan University or SOA University, is a private Deemed to be university located at Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India. The university is composed of nine degree-granting schools and c
A
Asutosh Rana

2 years ago

Siksha 'O' Anusandhan University, is a private Deemed to be university located in Bhubaneswar and this University has the affiliation of the University Grants Commission, National Assessment, and Accreditation Council and the subject of my MBA was Finance and I have gi
G
Govinda

2 years ago

This is a BBA.LLB course and the college education is good and teachers are al best and every year there are internships in the college and there are many functions here and there are many competitions are here and moot courts sessions are here.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query