Gold Field Educational Institution, Faridabad - Reviews Faridabad , Haryana

 ESTD 1985
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

2/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Rating

By Course

Student Reviews
N
3 years ago

Nitesh Kaushik MBA Student

2010 Passout 5/5

This college of mine is in the ballabhgarh city and like the UG college of mine this college is also affiliated with the Maharishi Dayanand University and from 2008 to 2010 I have studied here and for taking admission in this college I have submitted the result of the MAT Examinations and bachelor degree.
PLACEMENT

I haven't received any placement on the college
Faculty 3.5/5

I have a great experience with them and it is 8 years so I don't remember much
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhay Sharma

4 years ago

Campus is placed in a very large area , included many colleges , shopping centres, hospital etc in it. One of the best private Deemed University of Haryana. Facilities includes both kind of members, with some kind-hearted while some are not. Placed nearby Ambala , inclu
A
Abhay Sharma

4 years ago

Campus is placed in such a big area near Ambala.Being a private university it is one of the best University in Haryana, where Attendance plays a major role. Environmental conditions are quite better. Both type of teachers are there , some of them are very while some are
N
Navya Madan

4 years ago

After clearing NET Exam with 157 score i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees which i pay is Rs. 3.50 Lac PA and Hostel fees is RS.. 1 Lac PA and 2 students live in one room and room is not that much great and in the mess of the college only veg food
K
Kulwant Dagar

3 years ago

Wrost colege in world😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
R
Rishabh Goswami

3 years ago

JB Knowledge Park, Faridabad

Faridabad, Haryana

Y
Yashika Madaan

3 years ago

Great academics and superb infrastructure. Lush green campus and extremely well maintained hostel. College also provides good companies for internships and placements. Overall, one of the best place for higher education.
R
Rohit Singh

4 years ago

The fees structure of this college is Rs. 22,5000 PA is college fees and Rs.. 10,000 is Registration fees total students are 120 in our class but only 60 students attend the class
R
Ritesh

6 years ago

JB Knowledge Park has a decent placement, I would rate it as the fun filled campus with decent crowd and best academics. I am happy studying here.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.