Goel Group of Institutions, Lucknow - ReviewsLucknow , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
7 months ago

Abhishek Shukla B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

This is my 4th year in the college and the stream in which I am doing my degree is civil and the placements here in the college is great and there are regular classes here were good and also practical education was given here. The college is on Faizabad Road, Lucknow
U
9 months ago

Uma Shankar Chauhan BA Student

Overview 5/5

My college is a best of in Lucknow . And the teacher is very knowledgeable .so that I am very lucky person ,that get admission in college.
U
9 months ago

Umashankar Chauhan Polytechnic Student

Best college to study along with personal development. 5/5

My college is the best so in all college, so you getting to admission in this college so you hard lebber
PLACEMENT 5/5

In this college , placement is best because many company come in the college for placement.
Faculty 5/5

My best teacher is a maths and physices. Maths teacher name is umashankar sukla and physices teacher name is s.k. sukla.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sunaina

8 months ago

Before my MBA I have also done my BBA From this same college and my admission was done here directly and in the MBA Course the placements are best than BBA course and in 2002 I have taken admission and the course of mine completed in the year 2004.
S
Sunaina

8 months ago

This was my 1st course in the college and this is affiliated with the CCS University of Meerut and in the year 2002, I have completed my degree from this college.
J
Jagadish

1 year ago

Good college for future life . The college provides good education to the students.If you work hard you will achieve good results.
B
BOBY YADAV

1 year ago

GCET Is Best college in graeter noida for engineering.This college is on top in greater noida. It also come in top 10 enginnering college of UPTU/AKTU. I have aggregated all the good reasons for coming to Galgotias College in the answer below- Others reasons are b
A
Anjali

3 years ago

One of the most important thing which clicks to ones mind while selecting a college is Accommodation. It is not only the concern of the students but the parents too are much concerned about this. Talking about Galgotia University hostel, its a Home Away From Home. Galg
A
Aamir Khan

3 years ago

To provide students with more job opportunity Galgotia University has a well established and active cell called Entrepreneurship Development Cell (EDC). The major objective of this cell is to encourage and enhance the business skills among the students and it provides t
D
DAVID SONKAR

10 months ago

First of all it was a college but now it is a University and first they had gate entrance score but now they have own entrance examination and I have done my masters in electronics and communications and this year means in 2018 I have passed out and the teachers are gr
S
Shubham Dixit

1 year ago

This University is the topmost university and educational Institution of my nation and that is why there is nothing in which this Institution lacks and I have made the best decision of studying here. The annual fee for the course is Rs 99,000 PA and I have selected Mar
A
Alok Kumar

11 months ago

HBTI is a government college situated in Kanpur. Admission to this college is through JEE Mains. It is one of the top engineering college of the country. Although the infra of the college is not that great but the teachers are highly experienced. The canteen of the col

Latest News & Articles

Dr A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) will release the result of UPSEE 2019 today i.e. June 3 at 5 PM. Candidates who appeared in the exam will be able to check their UPSEE 2019 result by entering their exam roll number and date of birth. UPSEE result 2019 will contain candidates' total and subject wise scores as obtained in the exam and ranks secured.  ...Read more

Result for the Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Exam (UPSEE) 2019 has been delayed. Now the result for UPSEE 2019 is expected to be declared on June 3rd at 5:00 p.m. ...Read more

Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Exam (UPSEE) 2019 result will be declared in the next few days. According to the official website, candidates can expect UPSEE 2019 result in the last week of May.  ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00