Gobindgarh Public College, Ludhiana Ludhiana , Punjab

 ESTD 2003
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
B
3 years ago

Bhupinder Singh BBA Student

College Description 3/5

This college is affiliated to Punjabi University of Patiala and the location of this college in alar which is near to city khanna and there is no entrance exam for taking admission here because you need to have good marks in the 12th class.
Faculty 4/5

The faculties of the BBA were trained professionals and that is what helped us a lot to learn and grow the knowledge
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
S
1 year ago

Sahil Kumar BA Student

Overview 5/5

My college has an affiliation with Panjab University and that adds goodwill in the college and the college is near to the Khanna city. My college is best in education and also in providing a proper working environment for the students.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission based on my 12th board result.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Deepanshu Garg

2 years ago

My college is under Punjabi University and the course was a regular course and the education is best and the college is good for all and I am in the 2nd year right now.
R
Raman Garg

2 years ago

awsm cllge it provides every facility in it over here teachers are very much good

SD College, Barnala

Barnala, Punjab

H
Harpreet Singh

2 years ago

This is a top college in the entire region of ours and I have taken admission here on the sports quota because I am a sportsman and this college was affiliated with the Punjabi University and I have paid a fee for the 1st year which was Rs 30,000 PA. This college is w
U
Umesh Goyal

2 years ago

This is one of the oldest college of the Barnala and I am also a local guy so I decided to take admission here and from 2012-15 i was a student here. This college is affiliated to the Punjabi University which is located in Patila. I was a local so there was no need fo
N
Nitish Goyal

2 years ago

I have just given my final year examinations of this degree and the annual fee of the course was Rs 15 to 18,000 per year approximately and there is no entrance examination in the college on the 12th Board result the admission is done and this college is affiliated with
S
Simran Khandpur

1 year ago

There are some issues with management and faculty but the majority of them are good but still, there are some issues with some faculties in the college.
L
Lakshay Khurana

1 year ago

Best place to study with a good environment and that helps the students.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query