Gobindgarh Public College, Ludhiana - ReviewsLudhiana , Punjab

  •   ESTD 2003
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
B
1 year ago

Bhupinder Singh BBA Student

College Description 3/5

This college is affiliated to Punjabi University of Patiala and the location of this college in alar which is near to city khanna and there is no entrance exam for taking admission here because you need to have good marks in the 12th class.
Faculty 4/5

The faculties of the BBA were trained professionals and that is what helped us a lot to learn and grow the knowledge
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
S
1 month ago

Sahil Kumar BA Student

Overview 5/5

My college has an affiliation with Panjab University and that adds goodwill in the college and the college is near to the Khanna city. My college is best in education and also in providing a proper working environment for the students.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission based on my 12th board result.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

SD College, Barnala

Barnala, Punjab

H
Harpreet Singh

10 months ago

This is a top college in the entire region of ours and I have taken admission here on the sports quota because I am a sportsman and this college was affiliated with the Punjabi University and I have paid a fee for the 1st year which was Rs 30,000 PA. This college is w
U
Umesh Goyal

1 year ago

This is one of the oldest college of the Barnala and I am also a local guy so I decided to take admission here and from 2012-15 i was a student here. This college is affiliated to the Punjabi University which is located in Patila. I was a local so there was no need fo
N
Nitish Goyal

10 months ago

I have just given my final year examinations of this degree and the annual fee of the course was Rs 15 to 18,000 per year approximately and there is no entrance examination in the college on the 12th Board result the admission is done and this college is affiliated with

DAV College, Jalandhar

Jalandhar, Punjab

M
Mahesh

5 months ago

I have taken admission in the LEET Course in which one gets admission directly in 2nd year and for this one has to complete the Diploma in the polytechnic course which I have done from the Chandigarh College and like my Diploma I have also done Btech in the Civil Engine
A
Ayush Sharma

11 months ago

I have written 2nd course as the title because this was my 2nd course in this college and I have also done my graduation from this college and this college of mine is affiliated with GNDU of Amritsar and I have selected Information Technology as the field of the MSC lik
K
Komalpreet Kaur

5 months ago

There is no entrance examination in the college and the subjects were non-medical including Physics and Chemistry and the sports are best and many sports celebrities are alumni's of this college and the education the college is very best and I have also done PGDCA from
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The college is in khalsa college campus but under gadvasu there are only 2 colleges in punjab for veterinary. It's good college and vetnerian have bright future ahead.... Study is manageable not that much stress.. So students can manage... Teachers are quite helpful.
R
Rohit Sharma

10 months ago

Khalsa has amazing and rich culture. The campus is old and slightly below average, but the students truly do make khalsa a more enjoyable experience. The campus is within the heart of DU. and there's a myriad of things to explore around the city.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00