Goalpara Law College - Assam - Reviews Assam

 ESTD 1987

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

2.7/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
R
3 years ago

Rofika Sultana LLB Student

College Description 3/5

This college provides bachelors and masters degree in the law course and I have completed bachelors in law about 2 years ago and this college was affiliated to the Gauhati University of Assam and because it was a government college so that is why fee structure of the college is as follows- 1st Semester- Rs 8000 2nd Semester- Rs 8000 3rd Semester - Rs 10,000 4th Semester - Rs 10,000
PLACEMENT

There is no placement in this course.
Faculty 4.5/5

They were all expert lawyers who are aware about the law and it's various aspects
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
D
3 years ago

DIMPI CHETRY LLB Student

Overview 3/5

This college is affiliated with the Dibrugarh University and this is my 2nd year of the course and the admission is done here on the bachelor degree result only and in this college the law education is ok.
Faculty 3/5

In this college education is good but not that much better.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
A
3 years ago

Aziz Aktar LLB Student

Overview 4/5

this college is affiliated with Gauhati university and mine is 3rd semester and I have learned a lot from here and this is a group of many institutes and I have done my graduation from the art department.
A
5 years ago

Anonymous BSc Student

Overview 5/5

Excellent
PLACEMENT 5/5

almost 80 % of graduates got placed into different companies. More than 20 companies visited in 2016
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: Excellent facilities and campus id digitalised. Naac a grade with CGPA 3.61/4 And faculties friendly and caring that i ever seen before

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Payal Rathod

3 years ago

It is not that much old University in the city it is just 8 years old and I am in the 1st year of the course because I have taken admission last year and my MCA course have a 3 years duration. My annual fee is Rs 70,000 PA. There were a University Entrance Examinatio
S
Shahin Ali Ahmed

3 years ago

This is one of the newest University of the state and I am pursuing my Bachelor of Pharmacy from here and right now I am in the last semester of the course and the per semester fee is Rs 50,000 but at the time of admission, the fee was Rs 60,000. I Got admission here o
R
Raju Kalita

3 years ago

The quality of education in the university is very high as compared to other universities of the state.

Cotton College, Guwahati

Guwahati, Assam

S
Sewali Devi

3 years ago

My college is under Gauhati University and this is a simple government college who every time provides a great education to there students for there learning and growth and there were many subjects in which In which they offer BA degree but mine is philosophy.
M
Mrinal Rabha

2 years ago

This college provides diploma in mass communication as the reputed college in the city everyone wishes to join this institution and once you join you can learn a lot from here and the college is known for its education although there are no placements here.
N
Nishant Mallick

3 years ago

I have Pursued my Graduation in Zoology and the annual fees of mine of this college is Rs 10,000 PA and this is a small college in Guwahati affiliated to Guwahati University and i got admission in this college directly.
A
Abhilekh

2 years ago

In the IT Subject I have completed the degree and the classes in the university were regular and the education is at the best and I have completed my degree.
H
H. M. Wahiduzzaman Prodhani

2 years ago

I have done my automobile engineering and I didn't get a job from the college and the fee of the course was 50,000 per year.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query