Goalpara Law College - Assam - Reviews Assam

  •   ESTD 1987

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

2.7/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Rofika Sultana LLB Student

College Description 3/5

This college provides bachelors and masters degree in the law course and I have completed bachelors in law about 2 years ago and this college was affiliated to the Gauhati University of Assam and because it was a government college so that is why fee structure of the college is as follows- 1st Semester- Rs 8000 2nd Semester- Rs 8000 3rd Semester - Rs 10,000 4th Semester - Rs 10,000
PLACEMENT

There is no placement in this course.
Faculty 4.5/5

They were all expert lawyers who are aware about the law and it's various aspects
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
D
2 years ago

DIMPI CHETRY LLB Student

Overview 3/5

This college is affiliated with the Dibrugarh University and this is my 2nd year of the course and the admission is done here on the bachelor degree result only and in this college the law education is ok.
Faculty 3/5

In this college education is good but not that much better.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
A
2 years ago

Aziz Aktar LLB Student

Overview 4/5

this college is affiliated with Gauhati university and mine is 3rd semester and I have learned a lot from here and this is a group of many institutes and I have done my graduation from the art department.
A
4 years ago

Anonymous BSc Student

Overview 5/5

Excellent
PLACEMENT 5/5

almost 80 % of graduates got placed into different companies. More than 20 companies visited in 2016
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: Excellent facilities and campus id digitalised. Naac a grade with CGPA 3.61/4 And faculties friendly and caring that i ever seen before

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

If you see the co-curricular part there are a lot of things to do in this college. It promotes in taking part in all sorts of competitions. Extra curricular activities wise there are almost all types of the competitions. But this College doesn't have a ground so far, a
A
Anubha

3 years ago

My college is very good. All the opportunities provided in the college are so good. First the college was not well settled and unorganised but after having its own campus and new infrastructure, certain things get developed and now it is at a better position in Bangalor
S
Saurabh

4 years ago

One of the best on south India Kle law college is a very decent college in Bangalore which offers both bba and ba llb courses for all under graduates.. It has a good faculty which is very friendly.. Its only con as of now is it's new campus location ..its very far aw
R
Rinku

2 years ago

This college is in Darbhanga and affiliated to Lalit Narain Mithila University and i don't remember the password now but at i remember that i have paid Rs 5000 at the time of Admission and the law teaching is too good and there is only a cutoff system if you want to tak
S
Sanjay Jha

2 years ago

This college is affilaited with the Lalit Narain Mithila University and I am right now in the 2nd-year of the course and If I talk about the faculty of the college so they are great and the fee of the college was affordable and the regular lectures are there.
R
Raushan Kumar Raushan

2 years ago

For taking admission in this college a student must have 60% marks in his graduation because there is a cutoff system in the college and the annual fees of this college is Rs 4500 PA and there is only one ground to play in the college
R
Rofika Sultana

2 years ago

This college provides bachelors and masters degree in the law course and I have completed bachelors in law about 2 years ago and this college was affiliated to the Gauhati University of Assam and because it was a government college so that is why fee structure of the co
D
DIMPI CHETRY

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Dibrugarh University and this is my 2nd year of the course and the admission is done here on the bachelor degree result only and in this college the law education is ok.
A
Aziz Aktar

2 years ago

this college is affiliated with Gauhati university and mine is 3rd semester and I have learned a lot from here and this is a group of many institutes and I have done my graduation from the art department.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00