Goa College of Architecture, Panaji Panaji , Goa

 ESTD 1982
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

1/5

Canteen Rating

1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

0.5/5

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Shreya Pilankar

2 years ago

Overall experience is totally satisfying. worth money, as compared to another college this college is more aware and focussed about studies and physical activities.infrastructure is mid blowing and esyly accessible to everybody in the campus. GEC is a fair institution.
S
Shaunak B.Verlekar

2 years ago

The best facilities and best infrastructure there in the college.
A
Aditi Naik

5 years ago

Well, this college encompasses education and a fun time! I purused BA in ENGLISH and ECONOMICS here. the English major was interesting, extremely fun to learn, yet very strenuous. Economics too was a good major, however the syallabus followed by this college is the one
C
Chetan

3 years ago

best collage, good environment, friendly teachers and staff
G
Gaurav

4 years ago

Awesome college.strict but enjoying studying there.you can easily get addmission if you secure enough marks and percentage in your hsc boards exam.the quality of education and the quality of teaching staff and faculties are level best .no other college in the locality i
C
Cijil Benny

3 years ago

I am studying in this college for 2 years now.And i felt to be awesome here.Its highly recommendable and this college provides the facilities and extra curricular activities to develop our skills and knowledge.Just amazing.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

The Council of Architecture (COA) has released the official Answer key of NATA 2019 Second Attempt examination today, i.e. on July 8, 2019. National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 second attempt examination was conducted yesterday, i.e. on July 7, 2019, between 10 AM to 1:15 PM. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query