Gnanamani College of Technology, Salem - ReviewsSalem , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Private

Apply to Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Meyyan

2 years ago

I have done my Graduation in Information Technology from this college and this college as excellent academic as well as placement record in the entire Coimbatore city that is why it is a best college in the city it is been 62 years since this college is working in the
V
Vishal

2 years ago

I find the teachers of this college very supportive, the infrastructure of the college is very good. The college management is strict and so are the teachers but they are doing there jobs i guess. The education quality is very good here.
P
Praveen K

2 years ago

I have completed my Engineering in Mechanical from this college and there was a college entrance exam which i have given and scored 72% marks and this college is affiliated to Anna University
S
Ssharanprakasham

1 year ago

Very knowledgeable professors, more practical oriented classes, strict discipline, fantastic hostel with veg food, individual attention, and care, developing personal skills and giving more opportunities to study other languages including foreign language.
V
V Praveen

1 year ago

Very nice college, very good teaching, experience staff, nice coaching center, nice infrastructure is there in the college.

4 years ago

good college
G
Garikapati Narendra

1 year ago

Cheapest and best college in India Canteen is available. Equipped with gym. Near to centre .. All facilities are available
G
Garikapati Narendra

1 year ago

All facilities are good food library facilities , ground for playing cricket volley ball hockey js available
S
Shunmathi A

1 year ago

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. A WORTH JOINING COLLEGE WITH GOOD ATMOSPHERE.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Latest News & Articles

Tamil Nadu Directorate of Technical Education (TNDTE) has released Tamil Nadu Engineering Admissions (TNEA) 2020 Rank List in online mode on 29 September 2020. Candidates who have appeared for TNEA 2020 can now download the TNEA 2020 Rank List from the official website- tneaonline.in ...Read more

Tamil Nadu Directorate of Technical Education (TNDTE) has released Tamil Nadu Engineering Admissions (TNEA) 2019 Round 1 Allotment list in online mode on July 13, 2019. Candidates can check the final seat allotment result of first-round TNEA 2019 counseling on the official website of TNEA. ...Read more

The Directorate of Technical Education has begun the choice filling process of Round 1 for the Tamil Nadu Engineering Admissions (TNEA) 2019 for the undergraduate admissions yesterday, i.e. on July 8, 2019. The authority will conduct three rounds of TNEA 2019 counseling which will be done the basis of rank secured in TNEA 2019 exam. ...Read more

Awards

India Education Excellence Award 2014

Gnanamani College of Technology has received India Education Excellence Award 2014 for "Best Engineering Institute with Excellent facility and pedagogy in Tamilnadu" from Worldwide Achievers on 14-04-2014. Our Honourable Chairman Dr.T.Arangannal received the award in New Delhi.

BEST EVENT CO-ORDINATION COLLEGE

Awarded as the "BEST EVENT CO-ORDINATION COLLEGE" by Young Indians at National Level.

Educational Excellence Award in the field of Engineering

We have received "Educational Excellence Award in the field of Engineering" from the Indus foundation, USA at Indo Global Education Summit, Supported by MHRD, Govt. of India.

Scholarship

Gnanamani

cut of 150 above 10000 per year,160+ 15000per year,170+ 20000 per year,180+ 40000per year,190+ 45000per year for non FG, for FG -30000,35000,40000,60000,65000 + FREE BUS

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00