Gnanam School of Business - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

ANIS S MBA Student

Just Passed 4/5

Just last week I have given the final examinations of the college means last week my PG got completed from this college In which I have taken 2 streams Major HR and Minor Finance. There is a college entrance examination which I have cleared for taking admission here whose total fee was 6.5 lacs for 2 years.
PLACEMENT

They came here but not that much as student expects
Faculty 4.5/5

They all are having 2 things in common and that are knowledge and experience
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mohit Shantilal Shah

2 years ago

This is a private college in the city and it has its branches in many main cities of the nation and my branch of Pune is the main one and I have cleared there own IBSAT Examination fro taking admissions here and I also have used the hostel facility of this college which
T
Tarun Lakhmani

2 years ago

I am in the final year right now and after some months I will complete my education, therefore, I have an experience of more than 1 and a half years and for taking admission in this college I have cleared CAT Exam and they also have there own IBSAT Exam which you can gi
A
Arpita Kumari

2 years ago

IBS has various branches in India and my branch is in the Pune city and I have given the CAT Examination for taking admission here and the total fee which I have paid is Rs 7.26 Lacs and right now I am in the 1st year of the course that is why I haven't decided what wil
A
Aakash

2 years ago

Bharath university is a good university which aims to provide best knowledge and other facilities to the students. I don't know much about the placements yet but yes students do get internships here. Overall, the college is good in terms of education, infrastructure, ev
T
Tajali

1 year ago

This college is not for the people who like studies. This college is not for the people who like studies. This college is not for the people who like studies. This college is not for the people who like studies. This college is not for the people who lik
R
Raashik

2 years ago

Education and management is good., More faculty are there to guide, every students from other departments are like friends, junior students behave to us like own brothers and more facilities for bike and car parking. Transport system is good and more over no ragging and
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

100 % Case Based Learning

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00