GMERS Medical College, Ahmedabad - ReviewsAhmedabad , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2011
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Ashish  Student

Overview 5/5

My college is best college for mbbs ug according to my view its infrastructure is the best and study pattern is best for mbbs
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

There are separate buildings for mbbs, dental and physiotherapy. The physiotherapy building doesn’t have its own library so u have to go all the way to mbbs building. Plus the lecture halls in the physiotherapy building are not air-conditioned. The faculty is good,
A
Akshay Bagul

2 years ago

Pros: staff is very good,supportive and helpful, there are numbers of patience for practice, placement are held Cons: none
M
Mohammad Zeyad

3 years ago

BVDC at Navi Mumbai. I spent some quality time there. Absloutley stunning college. Better than what I expected. I am enjoyed every bit of it. Well i just see one diffuculty there and it was far away from my place i had to travel 4 hour (up-down) to reach there. For upco
P
Prabhas Singh

2 years ago

Dental college is nice and has lot to offer to a student, the campus is huge and the infra is nice.
S
Siddhant Sharma

3 years ago

The faculties are exquisite. The campus itself is cleaned and well maintained. The staff is very helpful in terms of projects and whatnot. No limitations on imagination. No boundaries to what you can achieve. If you want to host a new event just write an application t
A
Ankit Patel

2 years ago

NIRMA is one of the best and reputed universities of Gujarat. The faculty is awesome, campus is great, hostel facilities are available for both girls and boys, even the placements are great too. What else can one ask for??? Campus is very spacious, too big and clean,
V
VICKY THAKOR

3 years ago

Institute of technology nirma university is an excellent place to enhance your knowledge in field of technology and with the best of the IIT faculty available and the awesome campus environment. Its all very systematic in the university with lots of technical,cultural

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Awards

Best Teacher Award

In 2015 Dr. Darshan Dave(Associate Professor in Pharmacology) has been awarded as Best Teacher by Gujarat University.

Best Teacher Award

In 2016 Dr. Darshan Dave(Professor and Head, Physiology) has been awarded as Best Teacher by Gujarat University.

Scholarship

GMERS Medical College Scholarship

  • The scholarship is given to the students of GMERS Medical College whose Annual Parental Income is less than 100000.
  • The scholarship is also given to the students who belong to the reserved category.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00