Global Risk Management Institute, Gurgaon - ReviewsGurgaon , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 2016
  •   Private

Apply to Bennett University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.2/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Pratik Bajaj MBA Student

A College worth Joining 4/5

GRMI is the first of its kind in India, for this risk management programme. One can anticipate seeing its partners and associates what internship one can expect to get. The experienced and iconic faculty, the campus, its classrooms and library give an instant wow factor breaking the stereotypes. My visit to the campus before taking admission and interaction with the teaching and non-teaching staffs, reaffirmed my confidence over my decision to be a part of GRMI
Faculty 3.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
V
2 years ago

Vedant Agarwa MBA Student

Batch 2017-18 4/5

Course is very structured.linkages of various subjects is very clear.We also had a bridge programme that we wont find in any other college. GRMI has a perfect mix proffessors.Teachers teaching in the most reputed college as we as risk proffesionals who have 25-30 years of experince in the industry. Study material is the perfect combination of examples,case study ,group activities which enhance effective learning
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
2 years ago

Shashank Modi MBA Student

Reasons why I chose this College 5/5

GRMI is one of a college in the country. There is no other college that provides such a course of risk management. The college has an excellent faculty from the field of education as well as business leaders
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

the minimum placement is 6LPA and the top recruiters being PWC, KPMG, Deloitte etc
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
I
2 years ago

Indra MBA Student

Batch 2017-18 5/5

The course helps us to understand the nuances of all type of risks in changing business environment and preparing the future CXOs
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

...................................................................................
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Himanshu

1 year ago

This is the college where you get an easily private job of good salary and there is ample chance also for getting Government Jobs.
A
Amit Kumar

4 years ago

After completed the course from this college i have a good job at best salary package.
V
Vikash Kumar Yadav

1 year ago

Shiv Nadar University, Noida

Noida, Delhi NCR

S
Surojit Goswami

4 years ago

It is a multi-disciplinary university, and you actually get to experience that in first person sense. Apart from the major subjects, a student must do certain courses as part of the Core Common Curriculum(CCC) that are in the following categories- Indian History and So
A
ANIRBAN BISWAS

4 years ago

I will say first 'college ho toh aisa'.study,sports, science fare, communication, annual function, in every area my college is best. In these four years it helped me to improve my life style. It provides us by best faculty, good placement, lab,skilled teacher etc.
D
Digbijay Singha

4 years ago

Shive Nadar University is a good University very cool campus good faculty good course fee good hostel like a home and snu faculty is like a god
S
Simranjeet Kaur

4 months ago

Academics The quality of education and teaching is the best. The environment provided by the college leads students to explore themselves and being the best in their specialty. The teachers are also very good and experienced ones. Their bond with students is very fri
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

In my opinion IITM is a college for ONLY those who are serious for theirr studies and not for those students who want to study at their own will. The rules are very strict here i.e. If you are late for more than 15 mins, then you are barred from that lecture and if thi
N
Naveen Yadav

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the GGSIPU and that is why I have given IPU-CET entrance examination if I talk about the education so this college is one of the best in academic and there were also Placement which I have refused due to MBA and in the year 2016 I have pa

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Scholarship

Scholarships are available for meritorious students and working professionals.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00