Global Risk Management Institute, Gurgaon - ReviewsGurgaon , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 2016
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.2/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Pratik Bajaj MBA Student

A College worth Joining 4/5

GRMI is the first of its kind in India, for this risk management programme. One can anticipate seeing its partners and associates what internship one can expect to get. The experienced and iconic faculty, the campus, its classrooms and library give an instant wow factor breaking the stereotypes. My visit to the campus before taking admission and interaction with the teaching and non-teaching staffs, reaffirmed my confidence over my decision to be a part of GRMI
Faculty 3.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
V
1 year ago

Vedant Agarwa MBA Student

Batch 2017-18 4/5

Course is very structured.linkages of various subjects is very clear.We also had a bridge programme that we wont find in any other college. GRMI has a perfect mix proffessors.Teachers teaching in the most reputed college as we as risk proffesionals who have 25-30 years of experince in the industry. Study material is the perfect combination of examples,case study ,group activities which enhance effective learning
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
1 year ago

Shashank Modi MBA Student

Reasons why I chose this College 5/5

GRMI is one of a college in the country. There is no other college that provides such a course of risk management. The college has an excellent faculty from the field of education as well as business leaders
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

the minimum placement is 6LPA and the top recruiters being PWC, KPMG, Deloitte etc
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
I
1 year ago

Indra MBA Student

Batch 2017-18 5/5

The course helps us to understand the nuances of all type of risks in changing business environment and preparing the future CXOs
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

...................................................................................
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sahil

1 year ago

VIPS college is affiliated to IP University and conducts a simple CET test where there is a negative marking of -1 per incorrect answer and +4 per correct answer. The exam is easy enough and if you score a rank of about 2500 and are a Delhi student then you can easily g
R
Ritu Raj

2 years ago

This is one of the best colleges for studying mass communication and the annual fee of this course is Rs 70000 PA and one has to clear the college entrance exam for taking admission in this college and once you enter in this college you will get all the info about the m
T
Test Mark

9 months ago

The college provides a great deal of courses with qualified and relevant faculty expertise. The campus is entirely air conditioned and very green indeed. No hostel/dorm facilities however. But the infrastructure in place is spot on.
V
Vanshika Jain

2 years ago

This college is in Delhi and affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and that is why one has to clear common entrance test conducted by the University to take admission in this college and my rank in this exam was approx 2000 and as far as the annual fee
A
Abhishek Sankhyan

4 years ago

My college is quite good.some teachers are full of knowledge .some are filled with illusion of knowledge and ego. Students know them so i dnt need to name any of them. No issues on attendance.if u visit the college on alternate days even, it wont be a problem for u to b
S
Shantam Sharma

2 years ago

I have taken admission in the physical science course and this college is under Delhi university and it follows the semester exam system and the per semester fees is Rs. 15,000 and for taking admission i have waited till 6th cutoff list and i am not aware about the sch
L
Lovish Kaushik

1 year ago

HMR Institute of Technology & Management is a private Engineering College located in Hamidpur,New Delhi, India offering both Management & Engineering courses.HMR Institute of Technology & Management offers several courses in the field of engineering at the undergraduate
R
Ratikant Sahoo

1 year ago

It is the one of the best college in GGSIPU . The ambiance of the college is peaceful . All the faculty are good academic and teaching skills. The teachers are very humbled for their students and behave like parents. Over all the college is best.
P
Piyush Khushwaha

2 years ago

I have taken admission in electrical engineering and my experience over here is very good and i am learning as well here the teachers stadd administration and faculties are great and supportive

Videos

Scholarship

Scholarships are available for meritorious students and working professionals.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00