Global Institute of Technology & Management, Gurgaon - ReviewsGurgaon , Haryana

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.9/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.9/5

College Fest Rating

2.9/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Koul Madhu B.Tech Student

Best college according to me 5/5

GITM is absolutely the best college on the planet to attend. Not only are the academics top notch, but the way people interact creates a genuine, open, and welcoming environment. I've been driven and motivated by my classes, formed relationships with my professors and other faculty that have been invaluable, and gotten to know amazing people amongst my peers.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

THINK Placement Think GITM.
Faculty 4/5

focus on practical learning through well established and fully equipped LAbs. Students get ample of opportunities to show their caliber in making working model.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Sarfraz Hussain B.Tech Student

a college worth joining 2/5

preety good college for placement. it is highly recommend to those students who are tense for their job opportunity. college has good placement record and still growing. infrastructure are not good. faculty are experienced but not so good in terms of teaching.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 2/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Ramanand MCA Student

good college for MCA 4/5

Placememt & job opportunties are very best in my college. Atleast 5000 student placed in my college near about 10 years TCS, Hp, Softonic, Times of india etc. Many companies come for placement
PLACEMENT 3/5

provides internship,along with placements.highest package placed were 15lakhs.
Faculty 3.5/5

faculty were friendly in nature and were understanding too.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Best college 4/5

GITM is great college for learning,it has very welcoming nature and the environment is good. Students feel safe here, there is no ragging also.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhishek

3 years ago

I have given my four years to this college. So I will spare 30 minutes more and right real things I have faced and dealt with faculty and environment there. I am from west Delhi and i was very excited when I first started going to this school. It gets really hot in s
Y
Yamini Sharma

7 months ago

Affiliated to Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak, Haryana, World College of Technology & Management, Gurugram is a centre of excellence, a well-established name in the field of technical education and management education offering courses like M-TECH, MBA, B-TECH, BBA
N
Neetu

3 years ago

As per I know WCTM is the college which imparts education as per the need of present competitive environment. WCTM is an institution where the emphasis is given on overall development of the student with much priority to industrial visits, guest lectures, personality de
K
Koul Madhu

1 year ago

GITM is absolutely the best college on the planet to attend. Not only are the academics top notch, but the way people interact creates a genuine, open, and welcoming environment. I've been driven and motivated by my classes, formed relationships with my professors and o
S
Sarfraz Hussain

1 year ago

preety good college for placement. it is highly recommend to those students who are tense for their job opportunity. college has good placement record and still growing. infrastructure are not good. faculty are experienced but not so good in terms of teaching.
R
Ramanand

1 year ago

Placememt & job opportunties are very best in my college. Atleast 5000 student placed in my college near about 10 years TCS, Hp, Softonic, Times of india etc. Many companies come for placement

Lingaya's University, Faridabad

Faridabad, Haryana

B
Babita Kaushik

1 year ago

I did my UG in honors in chemistry subject and my 1st year fees was Rs. 25,000 PA and 2nd year and 3rd year fees was Rs.. 23,000 PA but i am not aware about the scholarships and the total strength of my college is between 30-35 students although i am new in this college
J
Jyaswanth Reddy

1 year ago

This is a private Institution and this is in the national capital Delhi and I have done my MBA in the Marketing filed and last year means in 2017 I have passed out from this college and for the admissions, I have given the University entrance examinations
B
Balram

1 year ago

I have taken admission in marketing Course and if you want to take admission in this college a student needs to have at least 50% marks in the 12th Board and 60% for the Scholarships and i am having a great education from this University

Videos

GLOBAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT (GITM) ,GURGAON CORPORATE FILM...

Latest News & Articles

Check out the notification released by NTA about JEE Main 2020 examination. Those who are willing to apply must visit the official website of JEE Main. ...Read more

The All India Council for Technical Education will phase out conventional disciplines from the academic year 2020-21 that have low employment potential. They will only new and emerging fields like artificial intelligence(AI), Robotics that have high employment potential. ...Read more

Joint Seat Allocation Authority (JoSSA) has released the sixth-round seat allotment result for admissions to IITs, NITs, and other institutions. Candidates who have applied for the JoSSA 2019 counseling process after qualifying JEE Mains or JEE Advanced, can visit the official website-jossa.nic.in to check the round 6 seat allotment result. ...Read more

Scholarship

Global Scholarship Scheme

100 % Scholarship of Tuition Fees - Eligibility for Scholarship is 95 % aggregate and above. 100 % Scholarship of Tuition Fees - Eligibility for Scholarship is 95 % aggregate and above. 100 % Scholarship of Tuition Fees - Eligibility for Scholarship is 95 % aggregate and above. 50 % Scholarship of Tuition Fees - Eligibility:- 85 % aggregate and above.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00