Global Institute of Technology, Jaipur Jaipur , Rajasthan

 ESTD 2002
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Saurabh Dubey B.Tech Student

College Description 4/5

This college is in the Jaipur city and is affiliated with Rajasthan Technical University and I have done my BTech in Information technology from this college and the entrance examination of the course is AIEEE Examination. The annual fee for the course is Rs 3.45 lac PA and in the year 2015 I have passed out from this college.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

I haven't got any placement from the college
Faculty 3.5/5

The faculties are all well known and all are quite friendly towards us
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anshu Man Singh Shekhawat

3 years ago

My college is awesome.In the 17 years of educational journey the JECRC Foundation has set up some of the best engineering colleges and nurtured the essence of growth in education. The JECRC Engineering College was the first venture of the foundation in the league of the
S
Shilpee Patidar

5 years ago

JECRC is the most amazing college of Rajasthan. The students, teachers, seniors and juniors are all super awesome. Our college provides us great exposure in educational as well as other activities including sports, startups, social life, fest, events like- The Big Bas
B
Bhavna Tarun Sharma

5 years ago

If u say u are fruitful for the organisation u are working with then the credit goes to your institution from where you did your grad where you learn to grow to expand to explore and to hold your grounds, JECRC gave me wings to fly and vocals to sing and tell everyone
S
SAJID ANWAR

2 years ago

Its is really a worth to join. It has experienced faculty, and lab are fully equipped with latest technology. When I came here in 2016, I was really very confused whether to take Poornima or not, but after stepping in Poornima I really thanks to my luck to let me ent
K
Kajal

1 year ago

It is great here the education, faculties, wow campus... good food as well.....many workshops, competitions.
S
Saksham Soni

2 years ago

Good in studies and other co correcular activities , but strictness is up to high. Placement is also good
D
DK

3 weeks ago

RIET includes a sprawling very large campus within the lush and verdant environs of Jaipur. The institute takes honour in extending its students a world-class intellectual infrastructure, multimedia-aided lecture halls, modern research labs, playing arenas, food courts,
N
Nishta

3 years ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

3 years ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

NIIT University

690+ Placement partners | 100% Placement record | Industry Linked Curicculum

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Latest News & Articles

Here is how the decision of delaying JEE Main 2021 Exam due to COVID-19 surge has turned out to be beneficial for jee main aspirants.  ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query