Global Institute of Management & Emerging Technologies, Amritsar - ReviewsAmritsar , Punjab

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Vivek Kumar Yadav B.Tech Student

Overview 2/5

It is a good college and I like the teachers and how they teach the students in a dedicated manner.
S
2 years ago

Shilpa Sharma M.Tech Student

A college worth joining.reason because it was amazing for all the students .specially for girls..all the girls feel safe in this college.the best place is its canteen .best college global institute...cluster university 3/5

My college is best college for all the students.in my college all the teachers are very helpful.They always show care for students.
PLACEMENT 5/5

In my college internship is good..placement is given all the students.job opportunity is given in good companies but according to their skills and knowledge
Faculty 5/5

My favorite teacher is Anita bhasin.she is a very well mannered teacher. she speaks always in an oolite way.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This college is very nice with overall excellent facilities. I the college In November 1985 the college was granted permission to conduct engineering courses in the disciplines of Mechanical Engineering , Electronics and Communication Engineering and Computer Scien
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The college life at BIT is amazing.There are too many things to do and too many ways to explore yourself if you want to.You've numerous numbers to event to showcase your talent.Studies be good too.And plus the feel that you're into such a prestigious college of nation.T
S
Safwan Alam

1 year ago

For BBA and BCA there is a Extension branch in Ranchi located in middle of the city . College has no canteen Boys and girls have different schedule and timing to attend classes in short not co-classes . Faculties are not interested but some of them are good . If u want
R
Rajat Chhabra

2 years ago

NIT Jalandhar as we all are aware of is a college of National Importance (Centrally Funded). Before joining this College ,I did an extensive research to get the placement details and facilities that this college offers to the students. Pros: 1)Excellent placement rec
J
Jagapathi

3 years ago

NIT Jalandhar is a very beautiful campus having very good infrastructure . Total number of under graduates vary from 2800 to 3000 and the total number of faculty members are approximately 150.For each semester there will be three exams namely minor -1,minor-2 and major
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Pros:- As it is a national level institute everything goes as per plan, you can enhance your communication, technical skills easily from fello batchmates and research scholars present, Cons:- Administration doesnot work effectively, no student council, Contract facul
P
Praveen Kumar

2 years ago

College is good. But experience faculties are not here, especially in our agriculture department. All Laboratories are not available. But teaching method is better than other colleges. The agricultural field is also not available for more practical in our department.
S
SANDEEP KAUR

2 years ago

This college is in the autonomous college in the manwala area of Amritsar and is affiliated to Punjab Technical University. This college provides many fields in the UG and PG courses of Engineering and i am pursuing my Mtech in Computer science Engineering.
A
Adarsh

2 years ago

This is college is situated in Punjab, i got admission in computer science through jee exam, it is overall a good college to study. teachers are quite supportive here, they help us attain practical knowledge as well.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Awards

Outstanding Engineering Award

The college has been awarded with Outstanding Engineering Award by ET Now

Scholarship

University Topper

Rs.50,000/-

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00