Global Institute of Hotel Management, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2000
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

St Marys Group of Institutions, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

There is very good environment and campus in this college. Faculties are not best but we can say good. All thing is good but management of our college is very bad. They don't listen to student's problem. So i advice to all north india including bihari and up jhadkhand b
M
Mohamed Nooraldeen HASSAN Ali

2 years ago

St.Marys college Hyderabad. Is nice college from buildings and some of staffs They are dealing good in my campus's they respect u they teach u also good But the problems comes from JNTUH correction From my point of view I hope that from my college to take care more
H
Hedayat Ali

12 months ago

Admission to the BTech courses is through 12th class scores. The infra and the canteens are fine and the teachers are of average level. Some events are organised for the students.
A
Annonmyus

1 year ago

This college is in the outskirts of the Hyderabad and for taking here I have cleared the state level MCET examinations and the subject of the graduation of mine was Civil Engineering and from 2011 to 2015 I have studied here but there were many issues which I have faced
A
Anonymous

12 months ago

College is good only for studies but not for extra curricular activities always torturing to study full day on Saturdays
S
Swetha B

1 year ago

best college with the best infrastructure. Has experienced tutors unlike mtech freshers. Good equipment for practicals.
T
Thahir Hussain

11 months ago

The college is affilaited with the Osmania University and 2 years ago I have passed out from this college and the total fee of the college was Rs 2 Lacs and the college was Ok.
R
Ravallikaraparthy

1 month ago

Average rating college and little bit of good infrastructure. Very strict. Average studies. Little bit experienced faculty. Average patience on faculty members in the college.
G
G.saibharghav

5 months ago

It is a good and best college in the city and the nacc provided process's but it can be it's produced in dated best of the college
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00