Global Institute of Engineering & Technology, Vellore Vellore , Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 2009
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.3/5

Canteen Rating

1.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

2/5

Fashion Rating

1.5/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Rishi B.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

Worst and waste and waste of time to join in this college and I don't have a great time in the college as a student.
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

some time come and some time may not come.
Faculty 1.5/5

there is a lack of faculty in our college
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
U
3 years ago

Uday M.Tech Student

College for best masters 4/5

I have taken admission in this college in transport engineering last year although college is great and teachers are very supportive
Faculty 3.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
P
3 years ago

Pushkar B.Tech Student

College Feedback 5/5

I have taken admission in CS batch last year although college is good with excellent faculty and great infrastructure.
PLACEMENT

I have just completed 1st semester so i am not that much aware.
Faculty 4.5/5

Although faculties over here are very great and supportive we faced some language issues in starting but now we are use to it
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
G
2 years ago

Gokul  Student

Overview 4/5

Lab facilities,infrastructure,class room are good
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Darpan

4 years ago

Overall its a good college. Pros: ->the faculty is decent (*at least when the mechanical department is being considered ) ->Most of the departments have accreditation by NABH (not sure), which is renewed every 3 years ->everything is available inside or near the
S
Simran M

3 years ago

Department of Commerce has played a very essential role to build me into what I am today and gave me an idea as to how business really perform in the real world. It provided us great exposure through letting us participate into various intercollegiate competitions, taki
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Amazing place. I had the time of my life there! :) There is a whole spectrum of people there and the best part is you become friends with every one of them. Manipal is surrounded with many beautiful places that one can go to on the weekend and stuff. I recommend the
R
Roshini Kandasamy

2 years ago

Not great as I expected just an average college .This college is more specialised for courses like biomedical and pertroleum
A
Aakash R

2 years ago

Worst infrastructure and good faculty poor bus facilities.
M
Mohammed Azwa

2 years ago

Best day of life u will love to be happy to learn from the client is a chance for mbbs admission in India without donation to the way wate tu zapun karun ilo pale ek green
S
Sujjal Sampark Nayak

2 years ago

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query