Global Group of Institutions - Punjab - Reviews Punjab

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Rashi B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

The highest salary was 6 lakhs per annum for two of our senior students in CSE department. The infrastructure is very good. Our college has one of the best facilities.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vishal Ravindra Pardhi

1 year ago

In whole India, everyone knows about NIPHER and for taking admission here there are 2 examinations one is GPAT which is a national level entrance examination and when you pass that student has to clear the college entrance test and only then they can get admission here.
C
Chowta Paramesh

1 year ago

This college has the national ranking of 6 in the top 10 colleges for the pharmaceutical education and I am very much happy that I am right now studying here in the final year of the course and for taking admission here you have to clear the 2 exams on is GTAT and after
A
Anjali

1 year ago

I don't think that NIPHER Needs any Introduction it is a best pharmacy college in the city and in the nation and taking admission here is also not an easy task First you have to clear national level entrance test which is GPAT and after that you have cleat the NIPHER EN

Nirmala College of Pharmacy, Guntur

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

E
Excellent

2 years ago

My college is having an excellent infrastructure, working 53 faculty members. Among whom 8 (Eight) doctorates are working. The institution is established in the year 2004. At present our institution is offering all the Pharmacy courses like D.Pharmacy, B.Pharmacy, M.Pha

4 years ago

well experienced faculty, a very good infrastructural facility to carry out the research, an excellent management, giving best placements, valuable and useful books in Library, etc.,
V
Venky

2 years ago

No good teachers.marks all partiality. Fail students in lab.all internal marks changing.students don't write exam also they are writing and giving marks by taking money
P
Prabha

3 years ago

Excellent infrascture and very highly qualified teachers with competent staff . Good lab facilities with good campus with well maintained medicinal garden. Nice and well maintained library. Average canteen facility. Always open for students from morning 7 to 11 at night
P
Priyanka Vijay Patil

1 year ago

This is the topmost institute for the pharmacy education in the city and for the admissions here I have given the University examination and as was the fee of the course is a concern so that was Rs 1.35 Lacs for 1st year and Rs 1.28 Lacs for the 2nd year. This college
S
Sakib Khan

9 months ago

It is the best college ever best teachers and sir's are helpful and they are like friends and they r ever best teacher and student are also good and student are also helpful.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00