Global Academy of Technology, Bangalore Bangalore , Karnataka

 ESTD 2001
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Vinod Kumar  Student

Overview 2/5

It is very good in Acedamics and also in all other culture programs too... It has got NAAC with A grade and recently the NBA but the result is not yet come. Our principal is so friendly with all the students and all faculties are appreciable to their work.
Admission

I have joined through the management
R
2 years ago

Rohan Gowda S  Student

Overview 4/5

Our college is fully fill of nature and good environment Teaching procedure is great Leachers are free with us like frnds
Admission

Admission procedure is good Our College fee is too less compare to other colleges
R
1 year ago

Ram Balaji B.Tech Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 5/5

1. Best Infrastructure & Amazing Placement Opportunity 2. Standard Staffs 3. Canteen and Hostel is Really Good
PLACEMENT 5/5

College provides all kind of placement training and Job offers from various companies
Faculty 3.5/5

Very Good Staffs and Faculty
Admission

Online,CET,DCET.COMEDK Visit College Admission Department.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nikit Kohli

2 years ago

The Wi-Fi was top class in the first two years of my BE. The classrooms are great, and we used the projectors for different purposes along with studies. The indoor sports complex is too good, but the ground for outdoor games has been recently used to construct a buildin
R
ROHIT GROVER

2 years ago

I am in the 1995 batch and at that time placements are very less and maximum 30-35 to 60 students got placed in my time and the education in the best and it is a no.3 college in the city and the college is affiliated with Bangalore University now with VTU.
A
Akshay Parihar

2 years ago

The environment of the college is full of greenery! The labs are well-equipped. There's in campus high-speed Wi-Fi. The library has a good collection of books. BMS has a digital library too letting us use research papers for free with subscriptions.
D
Darpan

4 years ago

Overall its a good college. Pros: ->the faculty is decent (*at least when the mechanical department is being considered ) ->Most of the departments have accreditation by NABH (not sure), which is renewed every 3 years ->everything is available inside or near the
S
Simran M

3 years ago

Department of Commerce has played a very essential role to build me into what I am today and gave me an idea as to how business really perform in the real world. It provided us great exposure through letting us participate into various intercollegiate competitions, taki
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Amazing place. I had the time of my life there! :) There is a whole spectrum of people there and the best part is you become friends with every one of them. Manipal is surrounded with many beautiful places that one can go to on the weekend and stuff. I recommend the
V
Vimal Sancheti

1 year ago

BMSIT is one of the Excellent colleges in Bangalore. The college offers average placement opportunities with an average salary package of 3-4 LPA and with a maximum package up to 15 LPA. Placements for the CSE, ISE and ECE branches are decent, and the college assures 90
M
Milan Chaudhary

2 years ago

I'm in mechanical faculty teachers are good but better i suggest my juniors that it's good to go to NIT colleges rather than any private college.
V
Vijay Sai

2 years ago

Good collage for who dream is to become engineer and the college gives u lot of opportunities and many fests are conducted in our COLLEGE

Awards

DISTINCTION, SPORTS and CULTURAL AWARDS

The college encourages all students who excel in academics by conferring distinction awards to all distinction students (>70% marks) every semester. In addition, sports person and cultural awards are also presented to students who excel in the respective fields.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query