GL Bajaj Institute of Management and Research, Greater Noida - Reviews

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
June 29th, 2018

 The placements of GLBIMR are quite good. The batch of 2016-2018, got placed for a package of around 4-5 LPA by the end of February. There was 90% on campus placements. The companies that come for placements are HDFC, Wipro, JPMC, IDBI, Amazon, KPMG, Kotak Mahindra etc.

Review Image

Ranjay Kumar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The Institute comprises clubs and Cells in different domains such as Entrepreneurship, Marketing, Finance, Culture, Entertainment, Operations, HR, Sports, etc. And make sure the students who are a part of the clubs always have something to learn about the corporate environment by organising various events, guest lectures, and workshops throughout the year. The Campus is surrounded with lush greenery and is always scenic specially during sunrise and sunsets. There are students of all parts of India studying together in this beautiful set up. To summarise, the Institute is very beautifully designed and organised and it's completely a new world out here.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

: A very large pool of good and decent companies come for the placements for Marketing, Finance, Operations and HR specialisation. The college provides over 98% placement for the batch and the CTC is variable around 4.8Lacs PA. Outside of the campus, there are over 10,000 aluminis in working in various sectors in India and abroad and there's a huge potential of networking.

FACULTY    
5/5

Very knowledgeable faculty members with years of experience in various industries are a part of this institution. The Institute provides Case Based learning with cases from harvard business School and various experts from around the world. The classroom environment is very professional and ensures there's a new learning everytime a student walks out of the lecture theatres and classrooms.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The Institute comprises of around 12 clubs and Cells in different domains such as Entrepreneurship, Marketing, Finance, Culture, Entertainment, Operations, HR, Sports, etc. And make sure the students who are a part of the clubs always have something to learn about the corporate environment by organising various events, guest lectures, and workshops throughout the year. The Campus is surrounded with lush greenery and is always scenic specially during sunrise and sunsets. There are students of all parts of India studying together in this beautiful set up. To summarise, the Institute is very beautifully designed and organised and it's completely a new world out here.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 College review of Ganeshi Lal Bajaj Institute of Technology and Management, Gr.Noida

Review Image

Shubham Gupta MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

There is no such doubt about my great college G.L bajaj . The infrastructure is pretty good having a broad campus area. The faculties of G.L Bajaj se very excellent, they got a decent knowledge with there specilization. The college is disciplined in every area inc. assignments , dress , attendance. The placement throught out is very good but for the students having throughout 60% in there in academics have more chances of getting placed. The college runs various course along with the regular course which makes the students to gain extra knowledge.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

I haven't gone through any campus placements. Since I am a student of MCA pre final year. But my seniors are not getting placed that we expected. Although there is huge opportunities of getting placed because the numbers of companies who take part in campus drives are high.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

One of my favorite teacher is a Hina Gupta mam who is a M.tech qualified teacher from IIT,Delhi. I love the way she teaches us. D.A.A is one of complex subject which is very difficult to understand but she makes that subject very easy. She is 24*7 available for helping the students regarding her subjects.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:There is no such entrance exam to take admission in G.L.Bajaj although having a good academics records in 10,12th will give to more chances to be in college. I choose G.L.Bajaj because of its higher placements percentage throughout several years.

CAMPUS LIFE    

One of my best events which are celebrated every year is Jabongg Turf war -Fun,Fashion and football. Different celebrities come to our campus every year. I had a great fun that night, there was a DJ nights and we danced a lot and enjoyed with our friends.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
August 1st, 2018

 Just Passed

Review Image

KISHOR KUMAR MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This is an AKTU Affiliated college and that is why I have given the University entrance examination for the admissions and once I have joined that I had a wonderful experience in this college and the duration of the course was 2 years and the course was started in the year 2016 and ended in the year 2018 The best thing about the college is that faculties, studying environment is awesome and the fee of the college was Rs 1.10 lac per year

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Many companies came to the campus for the placements and I was placed cloganlig tech private limited

FACULTY    
4/5

The environment of the college is pro students because of the faculties of the college

CAMPUS LIFE    

There is one college annual fest which is conducted by the college and also departments conducts events on there own

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 11th, 2018

 Private Engineering College

Review Image

Vikas Kumar Soni B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This is a private college in the city and after giving AKTU entrance examination I went through the University counselling and after that I have taken admission here and in the year 2011 I have taken admission here and in the year 2015 my course has completed and my batch was 1st batch in the college and the annual fee of the college at my time was Rs 1.20 lacs per year but now it is Rs 1.48 Lacs per year

FACULTY    
4/5

The college faculties are all good in teaching the engineering subjects to the students

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 3rd, 2016

 nice college good infrastructure, excellent education

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Education quality is very high, you will not get any college of this type of good education, teachers are very good in teaching, if you are searching private college then you must have to take admission in this college. Superb place for quality education where faculty student relationship is the best and there is an ocean to learn from A lot to experience and gear up your career.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All teachers are good, there is no comparison b/w them

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:Through aktu, i got admission in this college, why i am chosen this college because i heard from my friend about this college, as the education is very good in this college. Thats all, placement is very good,

CAMPUS LIFE    

There was an event organised by ht newspaper, thats was really awesome, for 1st there is no events for them, only focus on study, 1st yr onward there are several events, they special focus on study, so you will get little bit bore in college, that's all

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 My collage is the best disciplinary collage and good corporate knowledge

Review Image

Pranav Pandey MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

my collage is the best collage in the region of delhi/NCR.I was so excited to first year at my collage; but after some days enjoyed and good help my faculty and it is really strict collage. and ,but actually learned lots of corporate knowledge.and attend lots of workshop is organised in my collage. example- foreign guest lecture, certificate workshop, many more...

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

in my collage is good for the internship and got good opportunity. really got how to crack personal interview, how crack Group discussion, and good thing attend preparatory session deep knowledge for every company

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

every teacher is my favorite teacher and good thing is teacher friendship behave and educational suggestion

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:Admission time i was very confused.I was found best collage. Now about collage and next day go to collage campus and i was completely satisfied know about gd & pi date and attend gd & pi or successfully crack. and finally i got admission

CAMPUS LIFE    

Sankalp is an Inter Institute Cultural Festival. where different participants and candidates from various other institutes show off their presence and participate in the on-stage and off-stage events a special one.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 Infrastructure ,placement and internship

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Best collage in greater noida. Placement is very good for cse and it. Faculties are very helpful. Good collage to give wings to your passion You get what you want. But there is a serious problem of maintaing attendence 75%. Teachers and management supports you to achieve your goal. Libraray facility is very good. Labs are fantabulous

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Gaurav rajput sir He is very supportive teacher and his teaching skill is also very good.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

Technical fest because student get chance to share new ideas and innovation. Student also get selected from fest and get good opportunity. The winners of the fest get internship opportunity by various companies. They are also awarded by collage management.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Abishekh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The college is very good. The faculty members are good, and the curriculum is equivalent to IIMs. The teachers are so much helpful and qualified. They are very intelligent and knowledgeable. The infrastructure is decent. The placement of the college is good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The teachers are helpful and qualified. They are very intelligent and knowledgeable

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Abhinav MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It has amazing placement I would say, that attracts me to this college, I have heard a lot from my seniors and after completing my course I can say that it has actually best placement, the fee is similar to any college here.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Marketing faculty was awesome

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 10th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Alka MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
5/5

I choose this college as it has very nice infra, and A.C.s are present everywhere. The faculty members are the best as all are PhD holders. Teaching methodology is good. and last but not least placements are great.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Rashmi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is one of the best colleges in Delhi NCR, the college has best infrastructure, the admission criteria is good and for taking admission here you need to give any of the entrance exam like MAT, CAT, UPSEE

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Amit MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

College is really nice and has simple architectural building, the management is good, the placement of the college is very good and almost everyone get placed here. Events are also hosted in the college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 10th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Divya MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
4/5

The infrastructure is awesome. The Wi-Fi facility is available on the campus and classrooms. The library is good in the college. The college has AC rooms and qualified teachers. The management is good.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 10th, 2018

 nice college

Review Image

Shivang MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
4/5

The college has all the facilities like every classroom has a projector, a big library, personal faculty cabins for every teacher, the campus is clean. the teachers are well informed.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

I like all my teachers, their teaching method was good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 10th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Amrita MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
4/5

The infrastructure of the college is good and has a very attractive building, AC classrooms, and AC corridors.The faculty members are the best in our college as all are PhD holders.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 10th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Anil MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
4/5

The infrastructure is awesome. The Wi-Fi facility is available on the campus and classrooms. The library is good in the college. The college has AC rooms and qualified teachers.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 18th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The infrastructure of college is simple but everything is available at this college. Like labs, classroom with air conditioner, library etc. The placement are very good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Great teacher's, very supportive

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Sakshi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

College is affiliated to Uttar pradesh technical university, the college has nice infrastructure, course curriculum is good. Over 100 companies come here for placement.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 8th, 2018

 campus

Review Image

Ratika MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Costly but teaching facilities are good enough. About to finish my college life still not getting the feel to be in college. Hoping for same in the last remaining year.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

hey are responsive, guide, helpful but excluding few of them who are really don't know how to teach.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 8th, 2018

 College worth joining

Review Image

Shashank Kumar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Nice infrastructure, green campus, have scholarship facilties, placement is very good with average placement around 3lpa. our teachers are very experienced and helpful.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are great and supportive

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Amit MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Pros : The campus is good and decent infrastrcutre Teachers are highly qualified. Placement are very good 100 percent placement. Cons- Infra can get much better.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 18th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Vanika MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

GL bajaj is one of the best colleges currently for pursuing mba , the infrastructure is quite simple nothing to boost about the quality of education is very good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The teachers are very good and welke educated

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 17th, 2018

 excellent placement

Review Image

Abhinav MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

My college has an amazing placmeent record, nearly everyone get placed in the college, the course curriculum is good asneasily understood by the students.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teaching methodology is very good here.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Shaliesh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

MBA from this college was very great experience, the placement was really good with average package as 3 LPA. The infrastructure of the college is good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 10th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Prachi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
4/5

Everything is good here Like labs, classroom have air conditioners, library etc. Classroom are clean and well maintained and the placement are good.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 It is the best college

Review Image

Rohan MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The faculty members are the best in our college as all are PhD holders. They taught us in a very well. I like the infrastructure of the college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty members are the best in our college as all are PhD holders.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 10th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Lakshya MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
4/5

The faculty members are the best in our college as all are PhD holders. The infrastructure is also very good. We have 100 percent placements.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Vaishali MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It is one of the best colleges, the college i situated in Delhi ncr and easily accessible to the student.The placement of the college is good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 10th, 2018

 Very nice college

Review Image

Renuka MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
4/5

GL bajaj is nice place to study. The facilities are good and the infra is simple.The college management is good and supports every student.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are very good and very educated.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 8th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Shubham MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
4/5

GL bajaj is one of the best college with nice placements, the campus is great and have lot of facilities. It also has scholarship facility.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Amit MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It is the best college,, very nice infrastructure , the college is affiliated to apj abdul kalam university an follows similar structure.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Chetali MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I completed my MBA from the college with good marks and very good placement, the upsee exam i gave and scored well and got admission here

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Varun MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

GL Bajaj college has good infrastructure, the college has good placement which is almost 100 percent. The teaching methodology is good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Dinesh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

GL Bajaj is situated in noida, uttar pradesh, the college has decent infrastructure, the teaching method of the teachers are very good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 10th, 2018

 Review of my college

Review Image

Naveen MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
4/5

It is one of the best places to study which had one of the best placement record at my time. The campus is great but not that flashy.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 8th, 2018

 great college

Review Image

Koushik MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

GL bajaj college is one of the best colleges in delhi ncr, it offers good education, the placement is very good almost 80-85 percent.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Vinod Kr. sharma is my favourite faculty. He taught us Refrigeration & Air Conditioning and IC engines in 4th & 5th semester. He is one of the best teacher with wide knowledge and clear concepts.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Anjali MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

This college has very good placement and that is why I tool admision here after giving MAT exam. My overall experience is good here.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All the teachers are very nice

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 10th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Lalit MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
4/5

GL bajaj is great college for students. The college has good management and has good infrastructure, nice labs and is nice overall .

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 18th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Divya MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This college has excellent placement nearly 100 percent. Big companies visit here, the management is good and always conduct fest.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Nearly 100 percent, if you study well and present yourself better, then you will get good placement.

FACULTY    
4/5

Teachers are very nice and all of them are phd holders.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 10th, 2018

 MBA college

Review Image

Sakshi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
4/5

It is good college for studies, the infrastructure is nice and teachers are best in the college. Overall it is a great Institute.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Vaishali MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The college experience was very good, the campus has every thing and placement is also good. Crowd of the college is also good..

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Amit MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

GL Bajaj college is one of the best colleges in Uttar pradesh, it has best placement and the college has decent infrastructure.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 10th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Amit MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
5/5

The management of the college is good and always conducted amazing event in the campus, it has nice and simple infrastructure.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

The placement is very good because they gave 100% placement ans I was very happy to have received more than one job letter.

FACULTY    
5/5

teachees are supoortive and well informed.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Rituraj MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Gl bajaj is one of the best college, the infrastructure of the college is good. The placement are best thing about college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 10th, 2018

 Great collage

Review Image

Palak MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
5/5

The placements are great on the campus. Big and reputed companies visited the campus for placement drive.The infra is good.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Amit MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

GL Bajaj is one of the best colleges which has good infrastructure, the management is good but strict towards attendance.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 My college review

Review Image

Kareena MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The college has very good infrastructure according to me, the college has very good faculty and placement is very best .

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Amruta MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It has best placement as compare to other colleges around here. The infrastructure is quite cool. The placement is good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 10th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Daksha MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
4/5

College has nice infrastructure, good management, nice ambiance to study. It has best placement. Overall great college.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 8th, 2018

 Best college

Review Image

Vedant MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
5/5

It is best college for studying MBA and have great atmosphere, the teacher are nice. The placement are good almost 90%.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 8th, 2018

 nice college

Review Image

Vaishali MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Campus is great there are on campus an off campus hostel facility provided by the college. It has nice placement also.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 8th, 2018

 Great college to join and spent 2 years of your life.

Review Image

Abhishek MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

College provided scholarship and we have International conference and Club activities also. It infrastructure is good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 8th, 2018

 Good management institute

Review Image

Sameer MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

World class furnished campus, Green and open environment, Modern library & lab. Great campus with very good placement.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Companies like HDFC Bank, Axis Bank, Indusind Bank, Bisleri and American express etc came for placement.Average package was 3 lpa, the highest package was 10.40 lpa

FACULTY    
5/5

College has Experienced, knowledgeable and PhD. holder faculty.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 5th, 2016
Review Image

Shubham MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

My college is full of entertainment. All student of college are creative and very polite.mangement is also verry good

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

my college provide best placement facility in greater noida.about 70-100 company visited every year.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I got 25000 rank in mat exam.after this group discussion and personal interview i got admission

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Amrita MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I completed MBA from the college and had given MAT exam and scored 88 percentile, the admission process was simple.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 10th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Abhinav MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

GL bajaj is a nice college,it has good infrastructure with all the facilities available here,, overall nice college

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

GL Bajaj is one of the best managment college and has very good placement, the teachers are very good and helpful.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The teachers are so much helpful and qualified. They are very intelligent and knowledgeable

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 18th, 2018

 good college

Review Image

Anamika MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Best college for placement, its average package is around 3LPA, almost everyone get placed here.The crowd is good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Amrita MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Best college for studying mba, situated in noida college is easily accessible to students. The placement is good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Egdgdgdbvgjjfjfjnfnffnmgngngn

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 18th, 2018

 College worth joining

Review Image

Ashish MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

GL bajaj is a beautiful place to study. The college is situated in noida, the infrastructure is simple yet nice.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

The teaching methodology is good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 10th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Urvashi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
4/5

This is an institute that has a great infrastructure, highly experienced faculty and stellar placement records.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 10th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facilities

Review Image

Avinash MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
4/5

Experience, knowledgeable and Ph.D. holder faculty in the college. Good placement in the college for my branch.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 8th, 2018

 It is great

Review Image

Anil MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
4/5

It has nice infrastructure, nice teachers who are talented. They are awesome. The college managment is nice.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Amit MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

College is very good for learning and development of an individual, the management is very good and strict.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 10th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Tiya MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
4/5

It is nice college which has decent infrastructure, the college management is good and is very supportive.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 10th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Kavita MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
4/5

College is very good in terms of infra with good facilities like good library, well ventilated classrooms.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Parul MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I took admission here after giving entrance exam. The college has good infrastructure with good teachers

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Well educated teacher's who are very talented

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 18th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Best college for studies, the placement is very good here and is undoubtedly the best one for placement.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 10th, 2018

 My college's review

Review Image

Lakshya MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
4/5

GL bajaj is very good college with great infrastructure, the labs are good , the teachers are very good.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Parul MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It is best college , it is easily accessible to the students.the placement of the college is very good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Ritu MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It has very simple building but all clean, the college has good reputation and has very good placement.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Vaishali MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

GL Bajaj is one of the best college, that has good infrastructure, good teachers, good placements.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 8th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Shashank MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
4/5

GL bajaj is great college for MBA, its placement is nice. The students take active part in events.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Sushant MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

nice campus with easy accessibility to the student. very good placement for the students.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

College has good popularity among the student, the placement of the college is very good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 10th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Akansha MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
4/5

Very good college, very nice infrastructure, amazing placements and a great faculty.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 Amazing is one word

Review Image

Sakshi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Great college with very good teachers, placements are very good here.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Shubham MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Very good institute for the students, the placement is very good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Vedant B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

College is really great, the college management is very good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. CAT 2018 Notification Released, Check CAT Eligibility Criteria & CAT Important Dates

    30-Jul-2018
    Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Calcutta has announced that CAT 2018 to be held on November 25th 2018 and registration for the same will start from 8th August on the official website of ... Read more
  2. CAT 2018: Exam will be conducted on November 25

    11-May-2018
    According to the latest notification issued by Indian Institute of Management (IIM), the Common Admission Test (CAT) is scheduled to be conducted on November 25, 2018. The detailed notification regarding CAT 2018 will be released in ... Read more
  3. MAT Expected Cutoff

    27-Feb-2018
    The MAT Participating Institutes would be responsible for announcing the Cutoff. The admissions to various institutes would be done on the basis of Cutoff which would remain on the lines of the previous year.  The ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00