Admission 2018 Open    ||    BML Munjal University (BMU)Last Date - 30th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

GL Bajaj Group of Institutions, Mathura - Reviews

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 16th, 2018

 A Private College

DHEERAJ KUMAR MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This is the most reputed Bschool in Greater Noida offers the great courses in the Management, Technology and various others Including My course MCA. There are various aspects in which this college is close to 10 on 10 positions which will be explained further. The annual fee for the course is Rs1.11 LAC PA. If one wants to take admission here in this course they have to submit their graduation result.

PLACEMENTS    

There are n number of opportunities are available in the NCR Region and this college make sure that you get all.

FACULTY    

One advantage which we have with our teachers is that they are very serious when it comes to the academics and they help each one of us anytime.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 17th, 2018

 B School

Apurwa Prasad MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This is a private college in the Lucknow city and I am studying in 1st and 2nd semester of the course and that is why I haven't decided the field of my MBA yet. If we talk about the affiliation and the admission to this college is affiliated to the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and I took admission here on the basis of the Graduation result.

FACULTY    

They all are teaching for more than 2 to 3 years no one is new out here all are old and experienced.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 17th, 2018

 College Description

Shivam Singh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This is a private Institute of the city which is known for providing an ample number of the opportunities to there students and i have selected the marketing as the field of my MBA. I have submitted my graduation result for taking admission here.

PLACEMENTS    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 4th, 2018

 Best Bschool

Manisha Chatuurvedi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I have taken admission in dis college for my MBA although this campus is new and great and that is why I have chosen dis and faculty over here are very and infrastructure and canteen facilities over here are great.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Faculties are well experienced and fully supportive.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 24th, 2017

 A College worth joining

Arvind B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

College is really good, it provides all the basic amenities to the students. Although the fees of the college are expensive around 1.6 Lakh they provide good placement and best facilities so that is quite fine.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Quite supportive and helpful teachers.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 10th, 2018

 Great College

Sourabh Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
1

I have taken admission over here after completing UPTU Exam and the environment of the college is very great and teachers and seniors are very supportive.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Prof.. Rakesh Dixit our HOD and Mathematics Professor is my favorite

CAMPUS LIFE    

From 15-21 this month of January we have many events and everyday we have events or small activities

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 7th, 2016

Nitesh Tiwari MBA / PGDM [Marketing ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

My college is one of the good college in Delhi-NCR, The best part of the college was it's faculties.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

Install App to View
January 10th, 2018

 Great College

Deepak Kaushik B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I have taken admission in CS branch last year and this college is great and here study is quite great.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

All Professors of 1st semester were awesome and always ready to support students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. UPSEE 2018: Answer Key Released

    01-May-2018
    UPSEE 2018 Answer Key has been released by APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University (AKTU) for Paper 1 to Paper 4, which was conducted on April 29, 2018. The examination was conducted for admissions to B. Tech., B. Arch. B. Tech. ... Read more
  2. UPSEE 2018: Admit Card Released

    20-Apr-2018
    The Hall Tickets for Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Examination (UPSEE 2018) has been released by APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) on the official website of UPSEE i.e. upsee.nic.in. The candidates appearing for ... Read more
  3. UPSEE 2018: More than 1.7 Lakh Applications

    06-Apr-2018
    Uttar Pradesh State Engineering Entrance Examination known as UPSEE 2018 is scheduled to be conducted on April 29, 2018 for Under Graduate candidates and on May 5 & May ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00