GL Bajaj Group of Institutions, Mathura - Reviews

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 16th, 2018

 A Private College

Review Image

DHEERAJ KUMAR MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

This is the most reputed Bschool in Greater Noida offers the great courses in the Management, Technology and various others Including My course MCA. There are various aspects in which this college is close to 10 on 10 positions which will be explained further. The annual fee for the course is Rs1.11 LAC PA. If one wants to take admission here in this course they have to submit their graduation result.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

There are n number of opportunities are available in the NCR Region and this college make sure that you get all.

FACULTY    
4/5

One advantage which we have with our teachers is that they are very serious when it comes to the academics and they help each one of us anytime.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 17th, 2018

 B School

Review Image

Apurwa Prasad MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This is a private college in the Lucknow city and I am studying in 1st and 2nd semester of the course and that is why I haven't decided the field of my MBA yet. If we talk about the affiliation and the admission to this college is affiliated to the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and I took admission here on the basis of the Graduation result.

FACULTY    
4/5

They all are teaching for more than 2 to 3 years no one is new out here all are old and experienced.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 17th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Shivam Singh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This is a private Institute of the city which is known for providing an ample number of the opportunities to there students and i have selected the marketing as the field of my MBA. I have submitted my graduation result for taking admission here.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 8th, 2018

 campus environment is great

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

This is a private Institute of the city which is known for providing an ample number of the opportunities to there students and i have selected the marketing as the field of my MBA. I have submitted my graduation result for taking admission here.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 17th, 2018

 Just started the course

Review Image

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I have just joined this college after completing my Graduation and giving it's result and the fee of the course is Rs 1.50 lacs per year and I will opt for marketing and my experience till now shows that college is good

FACULTY    
5/5

They take regular lectures and yet I have to explore them

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 4th, 2018

 Best Bschool

Review Image

Manisha Chatuurvedi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I have taken admission in dis college for my MBA although this campus is new and great and that is why I have chosen dis and faculty over here are very and infrastructure and canteen facilities over here are great.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculties are well experienced and fully supportive.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 24th, 2017

 A College worth joining

Review Image

Arvind B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

College is really good, it provides all the basic amenities to the students. Although the fees of the college are expensive around 1.6 Lakh they provide good placement and best facilities so that is quite fine.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Quite supportive and helpful teachers.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 10th, 2018

 Great College

Review Image

Sourabh Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

I have taken admission over here after completing UPTU Exam and the environment of the college is very great and teachers and seniors are very supportive.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Prof.. Rakesh Dixit our HOD and Mathematics Professor is my favorite

CAMPUS LIFE    

From 15-21 this month of January we have many events and everyday we have events or small activities

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 17th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Rashmi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

one of the best colleges for studies and getting amazing placements. college infrastructure is nice and the teacher vare very helpful

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 7th, 2016
Review Image

Nitesh Tiwari MBA / PGDM [Marketing ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

My college is one of the good college in Delhi-NCR, The best part of the college was it's faculties.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

Install App to View
January 10th, 2018

 Great College

Review Image

Deepak Kaushik B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I have taken admission in CS branch last year and this college is great and here study is quite great.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
3/5

All Professors of 1st semester were awesome and always ready to support students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Latest News & Updates

  1. UPSEE Counselling 2018: Round 3 Seat Allotment Result Announced

    18-Jul-2018
    Dr. A.P.J Abdul Kalam Technical University known as AKTU has announced the result of Round 3 Seat Allotment of UPSEE Counselling for the academic year 2018. The candidates who participated in the third round of UPSEE counselling ... Read more
  2. UPSEE 2018: Seat Allotment Result Announced

    03-Jul-2018
    Dr A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the result for the first round of UPSEE 2018 Seat Allotment. The candidates who participated in UPSEE 2018 counselling and successfully locked their preferences can check ... Read more
  3. UPSEE 2018: Counselling Process Starts from June 25

    22-Jun-2018
    The UPSEE 2018 Counselling Procedure is scheduled to be commenced from June 25, 2018. The last date to apply for UPSEE Counselling Round 1 is June 29, 2018. The counselling will be conducted in three rounds. The Round 2 of the counselling ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00