GKM College of Pharmacy, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
N
5 months ago

Narmadha A B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

It is a good college to do your UG course expect in marine engineering and the placement are good here.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

T
T Haribabu

2 years ago

It is the only pharmacy college in south India accredited for both B. Pharm and D. Pharm. It is accredited by both NAAC and NBA Recognised By DSIR and LSSDC Best industry liked academic college. Its 120 acre eco friendly campus...! We will do all community
P
Prachi

1 year ago

College was established in 1992 and offers courses in pharma, I took admission in B.pharma course, overall the college is very good, the campus is beautiful, the infra is good, other facilities like labs, cafeteria, auditorium etc.
U
Uday Raj Sharma

2 years ago

The college provided excellent environment for students learning for learning of students which makes the students world class. The students are trained in such way that they can perform excellence in their future.
P
Pramila

1 year ago

Awesome! The staff and management were the best assets who worked day and night, to see that we achieve the best. They brought out the best in each one of us. Thank you!
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

The college has good environment, the course structure is good, the infrastructure of the college is nice. The fee of the course is affordable.
H
Husen Sama

1 year ago

Very good college nice campus and very good faculties

Mount Carmel College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

S
Shraddha Agarwal

1 year ago

This college is 70 years old college in the city which is affiliated with the Bangalore University and just recently I have completed my degree from this college and the subject of my MSc was Biotechnology. I have received admission here on the basis of Interview Perfo
F
Farha

1 year ago

Mount Carmel is one of the prestigious colleges in our city. It is rated A grade by NAAC there are over 40 courses for students to choose from they have a huge campus with all the facilities libraries a beauty parlor which is rarely found in some other colleges. It has
N
NINITHA BABY

1 year ago

I have done my MBA In International Business and this year I have completed my course and the fee of the college depends on the specialization the fee for my specialization was Rs 80,000 per semester and everything is great here whether it is academics or placements
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00