Gitam Dental College & Hospital, Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 2001
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
B
2 years ago

BOBBARAL ABHISHEK  Student

Overview 5/5

Excellent showing bright feature college will develop skills
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Arunkumar

4 years ago

This College was awesome for low cuttoff students. Here you can enjoy the food. taste was good. teachers also gave good lecture. Hotel students are lucky. the room was very big. and attached bathrooms. they clean every week. they teaching the good manner for the society
R
Ram Kumar

3 years ago

Good college,nice place to learn, great experienced faculty, But some rules are not acceptable for some students. college canteen offers tasty and delicious food.At last, college gave lot more offers to students for their placement. Overall a nice college.
N
Nabeel

1 year ago

Academic wise it's a fabulous college. 1st-grade discipline should be followed inside the campus. Food used to be great once upon a time. They will provide good coaching for placement apart from that it's in your hand to get placed
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

2 years ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
S
Sayed

3 years ago

HITAM is a good college overall, when we talk about specific things like fee so i can say that it is feasible not that high, infrastructure of the college was good. I gave EAMCET exam, course structure is also good and simple.
R
Rishab

3 years ago

I have learned a lot from the college, the education i have recieved from the college has helped me in my career. Fee is feasible here, the infrastructure is also good.
G
Gurajada Vijay Bhaskar

5 years ago

Good college.. Happy with my college. HITAM made me what i am. To be frank placements are little average in our campus except this everything is great at HITAM
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query