Girideepam Institute of Advanced Learning, Kottayam Kottayam , Kerala

 ESTD 2005
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 1.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

DevaMatha College, Kottayam

Kottayam, Kerala

R
Rahila N V

3 years ago

This college is affiliated to the Kannur University and it offers many courses in the commerce and the arts degree and also in the computer application courses which is my Department as far as the fee of the course is a concern so that is Rs 90,000 PA.
A
AKASH SKARIA

3 years ago

This college is in Kannur City and is affiliated to the Kannur University and for taking admission here I have submitted my 12th board examination result. I have pursued Bcom from this college.
S
Shaheen

3 years ago

College is really awesome , it is situated in Kerala and is very near to marine drive. Fees of the college is also quite affordable. Admission are based on merit only.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The college is really good in terms of placements, course structure. It is one of the best colleges of Kerala for commerce studies.
O
One Of The Finest Colleges With Decent Education L

2 years ago

I don't think words can express the feeling of happiness and pride I got from Alberts. and this is my right
S
Shiju Sherif

3 years ago

College is one of the best colleges when it comes to the technical education situated in Kottayam, Kerala Dr. Rogi George is the Dean of The college IN canteen Facilities we has 3 Chains in Our College Hostel Facilities are Good although i is not Living there but the
M
Manu

2 years ago

College has good infrastructure and it has a well educated staff and location of the college is excellent.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

Latest News & Articles

Know what you should study right before a few hours of appearing in MAT 2020 being conducted by AIMA on 2nd February 2020 through Computer Based Test (CBT). ...Read more

Apply for MAT February 2020 now as AIMA, the conducting body of the exam opens the application window on 28th December 2019. The application procedure can be completed on the official website of MAT. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query