Gian Jyoti Group of Institutions, Patiala - ReviewsPatiala , Punjab

  •   ESTD 1974
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Manpreet Kaur B.Tech Student

It is one of the best 4/5

College offers a lot of courses. It is made up of various department i.e why is known as group of institutions. The infrastructure of the college is nice.
Faculty 4/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
G
4 years ago

Gjiet B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Best Labs, well Equipped classrooms, WIFI, Good Infrastructure.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Akshay

2 years ago

This is the 2nd best college in the Punjab state after PEC and I have given the entrance examination of the Punjab University and this college provide us the opportunity for us to learn and grow our knowledge and by offering you placements they will give you a good star
R
Raunak

2 years ago

It is a good education provider in the region, i did engineering from the college and my fee was feasible, the infra of the college is good. It is one of the oldest engineering college in North area. It is one of the best in punjab and in north india.
S
Shashwat

2 years ago

Overall this COLLEGE HAS A GOOD REPUTATION IN NORTH INDIA. IT IS ONE OF THE OLDEST COLLEGE IN NORTH INDIA. FROM MY POINT OF VIEW MECHANICAL AND CIVIL BRANCH OF THIS COLLEGE ARE FAR BETTER THAN OTHER COLLEGES OF the SAME KIND.
M
Manpreet Kaur

2 years ago

College offers a lot of courses. It is made up of various department i.e why is known as group of institutions. The infrastructure of the college is nice.
G
Gjiet

4 years ago

Best Labs, well Equipped classrooms, WIFI, Good Infrastructure.

DAV College, Chandigarh

Chandigarh, Punjab

N
Navdeep Doon

3 years ago

Good college for commerce students and no issue of attendance is their.student should focus on their competitive exam also. This college gives the opportunity to the student for MBA and to prepare for their competitive exams .the campus is not large but it is sufficient
G
Gurpreet Kaur

1 year ago

My college has great faculties as well as facilities for its students. Though they provide an accurate stage for students to showcase their talents. And there is an actual process for getting admission to my college. I love my college because of the crowd, teachers, stu
A
Anjali Rathour

3 years ago

Feel blessed to be in such institute. Best teachers provided... Facilities are too good that make environment of college worth reading

Videos

Student Feedback
Movie Shoot at Gian Jyoti Group of Institutions

Awards

Top 10 Business Schools

Jan 2015:- Ranked among Top 10 Business Schools by Higher Education Review

Top 100 Management Schools by Outlook Magazine

Ranked Amongst the Top 100 Management Schools by Outlook Magazine in Nov,2015

Ranked A++ Category Business school

November 2012:- Ranked A++ Category Business school by Business India

Scholarship

Minority Scholarship

Scholarship available for minority

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00