Ghulam Ahmed College of Education, Hyderabad Hyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 1985
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

IAMR Law College, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

A
Aishwarya Sharma

2 years ago

The infrastructure can be improved and the extracurricular activities can be increased and enhanced for sure, everything else is good. The college campus is quite huge and spacious. I got to learn many things from there. I got many good friends and teachers there.
A
Arvind Kumar

2 years ago

I have left this college in between because this college was not that much great like my bachelor degree college which was under Delhi University and the college is best in the education and on the bachelor degree result, I have taken admission here.
A
Akash Tyagi

1 year ago

The college is under Meerut university and the college is good and the college faculties are excellent and there is an excellent study environment is present for the students and it is a very professional college in the city.

IPEM Law Academy, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

M
Mohit Chaudhary

2 years ago

The college is in Ghaziabad and the fee is Rs 30,000 per year The college is affiliated with the CCS University I have attended 2-3 classes due to my work
A
Amit Tyagi

2 years ago

Ba LLB i m persuing from thiscollege after all i like this college bcz of Goof faculty nd its aaslo near by my Home

NAS College, Meerut

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

R
Ravi

2 years ago

My college is under CCS University of Meerut and the college is best in the education and the college is known for it's quality education and the location of the college is Meerut.
S
Sajid

2 years ago

It is a government college in the city and the education is best here and the classes they are also regular and that is why it is a 10 on 10 colleges.
T
THIS IS THE BEST COLLEGE IN MEERUT EVER

2 years ago

Hi I am Rajan student of BA 1st year private 2018-19 this is a best college I have ever seen staff is very helpful for student
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query