GHG Khalsa College, Ludhiana - ReviewsLudhiana , Punjab

  •   ESTD 1948
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
8 months ago

Amita Sharma LLB Student

Overview 4/5

My college is affiliated with the Panjab University and the cut off was not there and also there is no entrance examination at all and the bachelor degree result was given to me and the education is best in the college and there are many good more things are present about the college.
Faculty 5/5

There were educated and doctorate degree holders are present there.
Admission

Other

Admission Criteria: I have given a bachelor degree result.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
M
5 months ago

Manpreet Kaur BA Student

Overview 5/5

I love this college its the best. this is a wonderful college. This gives the opportunity to enhance my dream
Admission

The admission procedure is excellent good staff and friendly environment
S
8 months ago

Shahbaaz Ahmed B.Pharm Student

Overview 1/5

Good education supportive faculty members and excellent infrastructure good in extracurricular activities.
Admission

It's very easy to apply your admission form.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Arya College, Ludhiana

Ludhiana, Punjab

A
Ajay Kumar

1 year ago

This college was one of the oldest colleges of the city which was established in the pre-independence era by Arya Samaj and as far as the university affiliation is a concern so it was affiliated with the Punjab University. For the admission, I have cleared the 12th Bo
K
Karan Kumar Singh

5 months ago

The faculty in the college is one of the most experienced one in the region, placements are nice and the infrastructure is well engineered.
R
Ratan Deka

1 year ago

GHG Khalsa College, Ludhiana

Ludhiana, Punjab

A
Amita Sharma

8 months ago

My college is affiliated with the Panjab University and the cut off was not there and also there is no entrance examination at all and the bachelor degree result was given to me and the education is best in the college and there are many good more things are present abo
M
Manpreet Kaur

5 months ago

I love this college its the best. this is a wonderful college. This gives the opportunity to enhance my dream
S
Shahbaaz Ahmed

8 months ago

Good education supportive faculty members and excellent infrastructure good in extracurricular activities.
S
Sachin

1 year ago

Our Department is Known as UIET (University Institute of Engineering and Technology) and it is a topmost college for doing Engineering and it is also not simple to take admission here because for taking admission here I have cleared the AIEEE Examination and the percent
S
Sunil Kumar

1 year ago

For the Entrance GATE exam and the Best scorer is allowed and the minimum score which is required was 300 and 20 students were there in our batch. I am right now pursuing my Mtech in Microelectronics and fees of the course is Rs per sem 15000 but No placements in thi
A
Anshu Anand

6 months ago

This university is having Good faculties, best seniors because it is a central university but it is also an old university as well so the Infrastructure is average here.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00