GHG Khalsa College, Ludhiana - ReviewsLudhiana , Punjab

  •   ESTD 1948
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Amita Sharma LLB Student

Overview 4/5

My college is affiliated with the Panjab University and the cut off was not there and also there is no entrance examination at all and the bachelor degree result was given to me and the education is best in the college and there are many good more things are present about the college.
Faculty 5/5

There were educated and doctorate degree holders are present there.
Admission

Other

Admission Criteria: I have given a bachelor degree result.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
M
1 year ago

Manpreet Kaur BA Student

Overview 5/5

I love this college its the best. this is a wonderful college. This gives the opportunity to enhance my dream
Admission

The admission procedure is excellent good staff and friendly environment
S
1 year ago

Shahbaaz Ahmed B.Pharm Student

Overview 1/5

Good education supportive faculty members and excellent infrastructure good in extracurricular activities.
Admission

It's very easy to apply your admission form.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Arya College, Ludhiana

Ludhiana, Punjab

A
Ajay Kumar

2 years ago

This college was one of the oldest colleges of the city which was established in the pre-independence era by Arya Samaj and as far as the university affiliation is a concern so it was affiliated with the Punjab University. For the admission, I have cleared the 12th Bo
K
Karan Kumar Singh

1 year ago

The faculty in the college is one of the most experienced one in the region, placements are nice and the infrastructure is well engineered.
R
Ratan Deka

2 years ago

GHG Khalsa College, Ludhiana

Ludhiana, Punjab

A
Amita Sharma

1 year ago

My college is affiliated with the Panjab University and the cut off was not there and also there is no entrance examination at all and the bachelor degree result was given to me and the education is best in the college and there are many good more things are present abo
M
Manpreet Kaur

1 year ago

I love this college its the best. this is a wonderful college. This gives the opportunity to enhance my dream
S
Shahbaaz Ahmed

1 year ago

Good education supportive faculty members and excellent infrastructure good in extracurricular activities.
A
Akshay

1 year ago

This is the 2nd best college in the Punjab state after PEC and I have given the entrance examination of the Punjab University and this college provide us the opportunity for us to learn and grow our knowledge and by offering you placements they will give you a good star
R
Raunak

2 years ago

It is a good education provider in the region, i did engineering from the college and my fee was feasible, the infra of the college is good. It is one of the oldest engineering college in North area. It is one of the best in punjab and in north india.
S
Shashwat

2 years ago

Overall this COLLEGE HAS A GOOD REPUTATION IN NORTH INDIA. IT IS ONE OF THE OLDEST COLLEGE IN NORTH INDIA. FROM MY POINT OF VIEW MECHANICAL AND CIVIL BRANCH OF THIS COLLEGE ARE FAR BETTER THAN OTHER COLLEGES OF the SAME KIND.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00