Ghanshyamdas Saraf College of Arts and Commerce, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
6 months ago

Shweta Singh BCom Student

Overview 4/5

The college is in mallard and is affiliated with the Mumbai University and there are no placements in the college education is very best and I have passed in 2016.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vasa Devikumar

9 months ago

This college is affiliated with the JNTU and I have done my Btech in ECE (Electronics and Communications Engineering) and also I am 2013 PASSOUT and everything is good here regular classes well-educated faculties, good sports facilities but one issue is there and that i
S
Shivam

1 year ago

This college is quite good for engineering studies, the college management is very strict, there is attendance policy also and everyone has to abide by the rules. The admission process is simple and the course structure is simple.
K
Kailash

1 year ago

The college management is very good, they are strict about attendance though, I appeared for EAMCET exam and this colege being one of the top college so I opted for this college. The hostel is also very clean.
N
Neeraj Yadav

2 years ago

In our college, education level is best and also the Fresher's party and annual functions are very joyfull..... Sports activities available in all the scope..... All education sector is best with best faculties...... Also the commerce section is too good with the bes
A
Anil Mishra

10 months ago

My college is in Mumbai and is affiliated with the Mumbai University and on the percentage of the 12th Board I have secured admission here and the subject of my Bsc was Information Technology but the final year result of mine got late because the Director of the Univers
R
Raj

2 years ago

My college is an amazing place to for all it's students. The number of activities provided by our college is amazing. Wvery day some or the other activities are going in the college campus. We also have a NSS unit in our college for students who wants to serve our mothe

MIT-SOM College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Its a perfect college for BBA , Staff , Canteen , infrastructure. Just perfect, I am glad to be here and those hills make-up an atmosphere which cannot be criticised. I liked it a lot since the first year and I continue to like it. It has got the perfect canteen facilit
S
Shivam

2 years ago

Mitsom college is a branch of head MIT. This is a management college which provides both graduate and post graduate programs. Placement is good specially for marketing and finance person. Extra curricular activities are superb which helps in getting rid of stress of a
R
Rashmi

1 year ago

College has all the facilties for the students, the campus is veeu huge. It is siutated in Maharashtra and is quite popular college among students. College also provides good placement....

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00