Ghanshyamdas Saraf College of Arts and Commerce, Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

 Private University
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Shweta Singh BCom Student

Overview 4/5

The college is in mallard and is affiliated with the Mumbai University and there are no placements in the college education is very best and I have passed in 2016.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vasa Devikumar

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the JNTU and I have done my Btech in ECE (Electronics and Communications Engineering) and also I am 2013 PASSOUT and everything is good here regular classes well-educated faculties, good sports facilities but one issue is there and that i
S
Shivam

3 years ago

This college is quite good for engineering studies, the college management is very strict, there is attendance policy also and everyone has to abide by the rules. The admission process is simple and the course structure is simple.
K
Kailash

3 years ago

The college management is very good, they are strict about attendance though, I appeared for EAMCET exam and this colege being one of the top college so I opted for this college. The hostel is also very clean.
N
Neeraj Yadav

4 years ago

In our college, education level is best and also the Fresher's party and annual functions are very joyfull..... Sports activities available in all the scope..... All education sector is best with best faculties...... Also the commerce section is too good with the bes
A
Ahibhushan Pandey

1 year ago

The Thakur college of commerce and science comes on the third position in entire Maharastra for BMS course which I have opted. The college truly is the best college for this college. I am lucky to complete my graduation from such a good college. Secondly, the infrastruc
A
Anil Mishra

2 years ago

My college is in Mumbai and is affiliated with the Mumbai University and on the percentage of the 12th Board I have secured admission here and the subject of my Bsc was Information Technology but the final year result of mine got late because the Director of the Univers
S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query