GH Raisons Law School, Nagpur - ReviewsNagpur , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Vidya Vinnakota LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The college is under Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University and I have taken admission here on the MHCET Entrance examination and the classes were regular in the college and the classes were regular here and I am in the 2nd year of the course.
Faculty 4/5

They are nice but for our batch, they are not that much best but in the 1st year they were good.
Admission

MHCET Entrance examination.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Balaji Law College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

S
Shikha Kumari

1 year ago

Overall experience is very good here in the college and there is a 75% attendance strict criteria which are mandatory and they conduct guest lectures and seminars on day to day basis for the overall education and development of the students and timings of the college is
T
Tambe

2 years ago

Best college which has low fees and well trained teaching staff, which makes every students life easy.
S
Sudhanshi Fotedar

1 year ago

Sinhgad Law College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

B
BHAGYASHREE RASHINKAR

1 year ago

I have cleared state level MHCET entrance examination for securing my admission but the national level CLAT result is also acceptable here so you can clear any and the education is good in the college and there is a totally practical approach in the college.
D
Drishti Nayan

1 year ago

A good college with best faculty ... But still you have to take the opportunity to get the best from teachers.
A
Alam

1 year ago

I have passed out MHCET Entrance test and on that, I have taken admission and the education in the college was best for all the students and the college provides practical education. It has affiliation with the university OF Pune
C
Chetana

1 year ago

There is the university entrance exam which I have cleared and I am in the 2nd year and it is affiliated with the Pune University and I like this college.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Manipal University - Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal

Ranked 9th as per NIRF among all Indian Universities | 325+ courses across 30+ diverse disciplines.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00