GH Patel College of Engineering & Technology, Anand - ReviewsAnand , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 1996
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Paresh Kala B.Tech Student

REVIEW OF GCET 5/5

GCET is very good college in all india. It's rank in all over is 21st. Very high quality of knowledge to be provided in their college.... GCET is the best one.
PLACEMENT 5/5

In our college lot of companies are come and select lot of students. In 2016-17 year total 59 companies are come in my College and select around 3786 students. GCET placement is very very good .
Faculty 5/5

Prof. Mitesh Vegad Sir Department of Mechanical Engineering G H PATEL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY. Vegad sir is a very simple and intelligent person in our department. This person provide a lot of extra ordinary knowledge. This prof. is also provide a all the type of help as possible.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Suyash Pandey

1 year ago

When i was a student this college was affiliated to Dr. Hari Singh Gour University and 8000 rs PA was of entire 3 years course fees and only those students gets the scholarship of Rs. 6000 who are from SC/ST/OBC Category.
A
Amit Jagdish Purani

8 months ago

A
Anonymous

9 months ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

11 months ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
J
Jammmuna Prasad Rao

1 year ago

After clearing the ICET Examination I took admission here and I had a great time over here and I also got placement in this college. I am right now in the last year of the course.
M
Md Rashidul Haque

9 months ago

"College of agricultural engineering" is the path of learning "agricultural engineering". It is under "Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central agricultural university pisa", situated in pusa 20 km from samastipur district. Here student gote chance to complete agricultural engineeri
R
RohanDhingya

1 year ago

It is one of the best college.I was lucky to get admission in this college.Besides being one of the best it provides best studies and practical knowledge.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

The Gujarat Secondary and Higher Secondary Education Board would be releasing the admit card on May 5. The exam would be taking place in an offline mode on May 10. The last date would be May 10 to download the same ...Read more

Scholarship

MYSY: Mukhyamantri Yuva Swavlamban Yojna

Eligibility: All the students having 90 Percentile in 12th Standard, Parents' income less than Rs. 4,50,000/- per year

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00