GGM Science College, Jammu Jammu , Jammu & Kashmir

 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
3 years ago

Pranav Gupta BSc Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 5/5

You can take admission through 12th % just need to score 65+% then simply go ahead. Sc college is good for the graduation courses
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Chances to get placed are also there bt not as much because its a graduation base college.
Faculty 4/5

Sanjeev gupta sir my favourite sir who guided me very well though was the fresher in college.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

Vivek Sharma BSc Student

Overview 4/5

Awesome collage to reach at high ranks . Just a nice collage
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aamir Rahim

4 years ago

Highs: -Campus location outside city. -Good faculty. -Good infrastructure. -Hostel facility available. -Good learning environment. -Transport facility available. -Good first hand experience of field work. Lows: -Course not completed on time due to negligence
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Very good faculty Serene atmosphere As it is on a karewa therefore far from madding crowd Pollution free Thick plantation Almond and apple trees
A
Aabid B.tec

2 years ago

I simply would Say that SSM college is best , doing best and will remain best forever..Proud to be a SSM student ..
M
Madhu Bala

3 years ago

Best college of commerce in j&k.The infrastructure is well & it is middle in city of Jammu where everyone reached easily.The admission process is though entrance examination & only meritorious students got admission based on their performance.
K
Khushi Gupta

3 years ago

It was just amazing college,proper time table,proper lectures are here.teachers are very helpful,they are always talk very politely
V
Varun Singh

3 years ago

I have had a great journey so far in my college. I learn many lessons of life in this journey. I Work very hard in my studies.

Govt MAM College, Jammu

Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir

S
Saleem Chowdhary

3 years ago

One of the colleges that gives you uncountable number of opportunities to prove and develop your skills. Very professional and abide by the rules. The classrooms are just perfect. Infrastructure is good. It only lacks of bigger washrooms but trust me everything else is
P
Pankaj Sharma

3 years ago

One of most interesting stages in life that gives you an opportunity to explore is college life. this golden period better equips for all the challenges you will face in life and creates a strong foundation. My experience has taught me life is unpredictable.
T
Tanveer Wani

3 years ago

The college largely caters to the need of the Students Studying various Subjects of Arts but recently science and management courses including BCA, BBA have been introduced. Post graduate Courses in the subject of mathematics were started in the year 2003.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query