General Shivdev Singh Diwan Gurbachan Singh Khalsa College, Patiala - Reviews Patiala , Punjab

 ESTD 1960
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Simran Jit Singh  Student

Overview 4/5

If you more than 60% in the 12th then you get admission here and the placements are there in the college but at my time companies were very less but now this college has grown so many companies come there for the placements and the college is under the Punjabi University of Patiala.
A
3 years ago

Adit Kumar BCom Student

Overview 5/5

Some years back this college was affiliated with the Punjabi University But it is an autonomous Institution and in the year 2018 I have passed out and it is best in education and also, placement is there but I refused because wanted to do my own business
V
4 years ago

Vinay BA Student

Overview 4/5

College is good for education, the people around here were really good. The fee of the course was feasible, there was quota for poor students and for sports. The environment around here was friendly.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Sumit Parmar BCom Student

Overview 4/5

It is a government college and It has affiliation with the Punjabi University of the Patiala City and the classes are regular there. There is a lot more that one can learn from here.
Faculty 4/5

College faculties are working there for the past many years and that is why they are expereinced.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Praveen Kumar

3 years ago

College is good. But experience faculties are not here, especially in our agriculture department. All Laboratories are not available. But teaching method is better than other colleges. The agricultural field is also not available for more practical in our department.
S
SANDEEP KAUR

4 years ago

This college is in the autonomous college in the manwala area of Amritsar and is affiliated to Punjab Technical University. This college provides many fields in the UG and PG courses of Engineering and i am pursuing my Mtech in Computer science Engineering.
A
Adarsh

4 years ago

This is college is situated in Punjab, i got admission in computer science through jee exam, it is overall a good college to study. teachers are quite supportive here, they help us attain practical knowledge as well.
B
Bipul Amrit Raj

4 years ago

College is really good it is semi government college and you have to appear for JEE main exam in order to get admission here. I opted for B.tech EE and the reputation of the college is very good here. The fees is around 90K per year. the infra of the college is decent.
A
Ashish

4 years ago

It is a good engineering college in Punjab, the fee is affordable here,the infra is good and is improving day by day, it is very huge also.I got admission thru PTU online counselling, the placement are good.
D
Dakshay Dhingra

3 years ago

Stunning ,really lovable everyone is so nice from college to staff members a lot of thanks to everyone
S
Sachin

4 years ago

Our Department is Known as UIET (University Institute of Engineering and Technology) and it is a topmost college for doing Engineering and it is also not simple to take admission here because for taking admission here I have cleared the AIEEE Examination and the percent
S
Sunil Kumar

3 years ago

For the Entrance GATE exam and the Best scorer is allowed and the minimum score which is required was 300 and 20 students were there in our batch. I am right now pursuing my Mtech in Microelectronics and fees of the course is Rs per sem 15000 but No placements in thi
A
Anshu Anand

3 years ago

This university is having Good faculties, best seniors because it is a central university but it is also an old university as well so the Infrastructure is average here.

Videos

Khalsa College Patiala fest
Overview of Khalsa College
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.