Genba Sopanrao Moze Trust Arts Commerce Science College, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
I
1 year ago

Ibrahim Pathan BCom Student

Overview 4/5

The college is under Pune university and the education of the college is better and the fee which I have paid Rs 8000 as the fee of the course.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission here on the result of the 12th board.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

T
Tupkar Rushikesh Ramdas

2 years ago

My college is one of the best colleges in Pune , in all private college my college take more efforts to improve us and our studies.Our teachers teaches us extra time than regular college time. College conductd PIP (Performance Improvement Program)without any extra fees
B
Borawake Omkar Vilas

2 years ago

S
Sindhbad Anand Dharmik

2 years ago

The subject is civil engineering in which I have done my degree and there were placements present in this stream but I have not gone for the Jobs and the education was very great and the course of mine completed in the year 2017. the college is affiliated with the Rash
A
Ankur Suman

4 years ago

I am writing this having graduated from Priyadarshini college of Engineering over one and a half years ago. I, without any hesitation, can say that PCE was the best experience i have ever had.Yes there are problems, major ones, but they really have not over shadowed my
P
Prashil Lonakar

2 years ago

I m electronic and communication engineer its good college but Its excellent especially in Aeronautical branch Whoever is reading this my thought about this college is mine if you want to take admission in this college do your own research first then calmly decide. We
N
Nikhil Zodape

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BCom Honours and this course is been started just 2 years back and we are the 2nd batch and that is why there is no 3rd year in the college Our fees is 25000 rs per semester Here the admission is done on your 12th board marks One more buildi
V
Vishwajeet .P. Gawai

1 year ago

A college where we see various types of teaching methods in which students will like to learn and come to college without any day off. Pays attention on various different ,unique activities so that students will not get bored.
V
Venky

1 year ago

Very big & best college campus .placement also best and all subject is preparation is well .libraries ,canteen,play ground,cricket ground, football ground etc facilities are provided well.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00