Gems B School, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Saiteja B.Tech Student

My College Experience with respect to the practical exposure 5/5

Every Student now a days wants to get a practical exposure in the field whatever he is interested in. Gems B School is one of the best college to get through the exact practical exposure of the present industry. the faculty in our college are practical knowledge experienced where they will explain us clearly how the industry works.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam

Entrance Exam Appeared For: College entrance exam GAT

Admission Criteria: I feel good that i scored a good percentage in the entrance exam. I like the course where we can get the exact practical exposure of the industry. i like the management courses. I think that going to the course which is interested is better than the course which we are not interested at all and also we can get the practical exposure towards the industry.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
N
1 year ago

Naga Sri Vyshnavi MBA Student

Best University in terms of Education and Facility. 5/5

Pros: great expirence is gained from the college. teachers here are very supportive and helpful in nature. Cons: Infrastructure in this college is not so much good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The student is placed here will joining the college.
Faculty 4.5/5

the teacher has 10 years expirence in here and has a lot share with students, teachers here are PhD holder here
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
H
1 year ago

Hithesh Harikrishnan MBA Student

Hopeless institution 1/5

It is good management college, i did mba from the college. The placements are fine here. Lot of opportunities are given to the students.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Ravi Tambre

3 years ago

The College is amazing. The teaching staff are highly qualified and are friendly. The campus is beautiful and is eco-friendly. The education system is very good.
K
Kalpa Reddy

3 years ago

The campus is huge and has greenery all around. Faculties are well qualified, one of the best places for education.
S
Shailesh Topno

3 years ago

Its more than your expectations.!!
W
Wasifa Tabassum

1 year ago

I have decided the stream of my college although it is a dual specialization course so my fields are HR and Health Care and the 2 years combined fees is Rs 3.6 Lacs and there are 3 sections in the college with 60 students in each section which makes 180 students in my c
C
Chandan

1 year ago

I have completed my graduation in commerce from this field and the annual fees of this college is Rs.. 40,000 which is quite affordable and every thing is great in this college and we celebrate many events in this college
V
Vineeth

1 year ago

This college has provided me the platform to prove myself right in the eyes of my family and this is a great college with the affordable fees of Rs.. 15,000 PA and i have taken admission on my 12th Board result

Jyothi Nivas College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

S
Sweekruthi Suresh

1 year ago

Jyoti Nivas college is really good in terms of education. We have some of the best teachers teaching us and it's a wonderful experience. The infrastructure is very good with many facilities like basket ball court, foot ball ground, canteen, conference hall, a well maint
A
Ashwini Babu

1 year ago

Jyothi Nivas College is amazing college for pursuing bba as your UG course. there are more pros than cons in this college. pros-1)many highly educated faculties 2)many types of facilities are provided to students 3)huge library for students 4)many clubs like cultura
S
Shalini Rani

1 year ago

A lot of personal interaction with teachers. The library is good and Conferences keep happening.. Extra co-curricular activities are integral. English department is the best.

Videos

GEMS B School scores an A+ with Google AdWords & HTCampus

Scholarship

*

No Scholarships

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00