Geethanjali College of Engineering and Technology, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Z
10 months ago

ZUBER DADE B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

I am studying in First Semester in the Geethanjali College of Engineering and Technology. Currently I am studying in the Mechanical Engineering Department. Overall it is a good college with good infrastructure facilities.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Shaik Mahammadali

12 months ago

Our college CSE department superb we are doing a great job in my all in all colleges and also be completing our projects
D
Durga Prasad

10 months ago

College is very nice and Good faculty and labs are well equipped and we have IBM center of excellence
A
Anonymous

4 months ago

I went less to the college because of my ICWAI Course which I was doing and that is the reason that I cannot give more than that but the students of the college say that the education as really good.
S
SRAVYA

4 months ago

The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and the education is also good here and we can learn a lot from here and the college is under JNTU of the Hyderabad city.
P
Praveen

10 months ago

We have high ratting of NACC this yr that is 3.73/4. We are having the best faculty and labs. overall it's the best campus in South India according to NACC.
V
Vasa Devikumar

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the JNTU and I have done my Btech in ECE (Electronics and Communications Engineering) and also I am 2013 PASSOUT and everything is good here regular classes well-educated faculties, good sports facilities but one issue is there and that i
S
Shivam

1 year ago

This college is quite good for engineering studies, the college management is very strict, there is attendance policy also and everyone has to abide by the rules. The admission process is simple and the course structure is simple.
K
Kailash

1 year ago

The college management is very good, they are strict about attendance though, I appeared for EAMCET exam and this colege being one of the top college so I opted for this college. The hostel is also very clean.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Scholarship

Geethanjali College of Engineering and Technology Scholarship

Geethanjali College of Engineering and Technology provides the scholarship to those students who belong to the reserved category.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00