Geetanjali Medical College, Udaipur Udaipur , Rajasthan

 ESTD 2010
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Kaushal MBBS Student

One of the best medical college of rajasthan 4/5

Though it's a private medical college still you have to study hard to get passing marks. If you do not study well or you're not willing to study on a regular basis don't take admission to medical college. Teachers are very good at teaching, every student is under the supervision of this institute. Hostels are as usual as anywhere..No corruption will work here even if your guardian is in CMO. You have to study otherwise MBBS will be very tough for you.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

One of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing at its best. Newly appointed teachers are very good and humble in teaching and are disciplined towards their work. The college is now going in a good direction but slowly
M
Mohit

2 years ago

One of the oldest govt. College with a rich culture . Big alumni base with highly experienced teachers . Some of the teachers wrote their own books. Minnung dept. has there own artificial mine to practice field work. Fully wi-fi campus and a lot more ......
A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

ONE of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing in a speed it is supposed to. The clubs are the best things and studies are going well now

Banasthali University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

N
Nisha Yadav

3 years ago

I m pursuing my Mpharma course from this University and I also have done my graduation from here and in the month of may this year I will complete my education from this college and just like my Bpharma in Mpharma you also need to have merit marks for taking admission i
R
Rachita Sharma

3 years ago

I was a student of this university till 2017 and I have done my UG in commerce from this college and the total fee for the years course was Rs.. 1.35 Lacs PA which also Includes the yearly annual fee and the admission is done over here on the result of the 12th Board i
P
Pranshi Chauhan

3 years ago

This is a well known University of the city and I am also planning to pursue my Post Graduation from here because my Graduation experience is too good. I have done BBA in the graduation and there was a University Entrance Examination which I have completed and then took
J
Jatin Gupta.

3 years ago

This college is right now in under-construction so it is not that much looks great from outside but to take admission in this college i have taken scott admission means with the reference of my friend and there is a cutoff system in this college and the annual fees of
D
Deepika

2 years ago

College management is good.we can get help when needed but no hostel facility is provided here.management is not giving any attention to this issue.

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query