Geeta Engineering College - Reviews Haryana

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 1.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Z
2 years ago

Zafaran Ali  Student

Overview 1/5

This is a good college not best. In this college,The qualifications of faculties is mostly M Tech either one or two or no body have PHD. I feel that the the faculties have no more deep knowledge about the subject. The level of study is only University level .
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Ritu

2 years ago

It is a very good institute where the college management is really helpful. The teachers are good. The infrastructure of the college is also very nice, we have good library too where there are lot of books available for studies. Fee is around 1lakh. There is scholarshi
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

College has a good reputation among the students, the campus is nice and has lot to offer a student. The infrastructure of the college is good.Management is good and course curriculum is also good.
D
Divyank

2 years ago

College is very good for studies, i passed out from the college after doing B.tech from the college. The admission process is simple it accepted AIEEE exam score nowdays it has been renamed as JEE.
S
Sakshi

4 years ago

Success is aspired by all, but achieved by only a few.To embark on a journey of success, one needs the tools of preparedness,foresight and strategy.These lead to the path of growth and high quality operation.It is imperative to combine these three forces in an instituti
N
Nakul Gupta

4 years ago

When i had entered to the college i had never imagined that i was not only completing my degree but taking with me the unforgettable moments,love, time i had spend there, happiness the sorrow we shared,heping natured professors,faculties at all time, masti at canteen, s
A
Aditya Verma

2 years ago

Not up to the mark according to me, so if you wish to take admission here ,do look out for more option. I have a bad experience here in my college.
D
Dixant Sharma

2 years ago

This college is affiliated to Kurukshetra University and not only our college but majority of the colleges on the yamuna belt or near to it are affiliated to this university and for taking admission in this college i have given AIEEE Exam and the annual fees of mine was
G
GAGANDEEP SINGH

2 years ago

This college is an autonomous college although it is affiliated to Kurukshetra University, Haryana and as i am from the j&k state i have received a 100% scholarship so i didn't have to pay anything to the college .
A
Aakash

1 year ago

I this college the education is more than super but there are no placements and the college is in Panipat city and it is closed now but when it was open it was affiliated with Kurukshetra University.

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00