GD Rungta college of Science & Technology (GDRCET), Raipur - ReviewsRaipur , Chhattisgarh

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.7/5

Canteen Rating

4.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.8/5

College Fest Rating

4.8/5

Fashion Rating

4.8/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
C
1 year ago

Chaman Lal B.Tech Student

Awesome 5/5

Group has dedicated Campus Placement cell which works round the clock. Can visit http://rungtacolleges(.)com for more.
PLACEMENT

I'd like to talk about Sanjay Rungta Group of Institutions(SRGI), which is an educational powerhouse situated in Bhilai, Chhattisgarh. The group has two great memorial engineering colleges namely RSR-RCET and GDRCET, group also has very esteemed dental college(RCDSR) along with a degree college(RCST), a senior secondary school and play school(RPS). SRGI also boasts of a Super Speciality dental clinic in Bhilai & Durg. SRGI is a premier one stop destination for education with umpteen choices at its campus commonly known as ‘Rungta Knowledge City’.
Faculty 5/5

Group has dedicated Campus Placement cell which works round the clock. Can visit http://rungtacolleges(.)com for more.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Good college 5/5

Very good college in chhattisgarh, the teachers are quite good and the course curriculum is good and quite easy
PLACEMENT 5/5

TRAINING AND PLACEMENT CELL OF THIS COLLEGE IS BEST
Faculty
HELPFUL AND GOOD NATURE FACULTIES WITH POSITIVE ATTITUDE TOWARDS STUDENTS
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
1 year ago

Vicky Singh Gautam BBA Student

Overview 4/5

Its very good college for commerce students but there are lots of rules and regulations for students
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Yes this college gives us a right choice for future and give placement accordingly students capability
Faculty 3.5/5

Good facility helpful for all students... So if you want toh study so this one is good option
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Manish Motwani

1 year ago

Lpu is one of the biggest Universities in terms of students and area , but is almost a unique world under itself . The variety of students and their culture is diverse and people from all walks of life will be your roommates or classmates or somehow related to you thoru
S
Saumya

2 years ago

Lovely Professional University provides with great opportunity to explore your skills. Various platforms are provided both in academic as well as cultural related events. Be it robotics labs or table tennis court, you will have it all under one roof. Lectures are deli
A
Adarsh Sodani

3 years ago

Its a college with diverse culture, amazing infrastructure and super ambience. It provides a ocean full of opportunities to explore yourself. Right from the course or branch learning to extra co curricular activities, it is rich in all. It has a very large campus and ha
C
Chaman Lal

1 year ago

Group has dedicated Campus Placement cell which works round the clock. Can visit http://rungtacolleges(.)com for more.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Very good college in chhattisgarh, the teachers are quite good and the course curriculum is good and quite easy
V
Vicky Singh Gautam

1 year ago

Its very good college for commerce students but there are lots of rules and regulations for students

Kalinga University, Raipur

Raipur, Chhattisgarh

S
Sandeep Swain

11 months ago

This Institution of mine was 1000 times better than my PG College and I have done my Graduation in the Computer Science from this college with the annual fee of Rs 65,000 per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the entrance examination of the university and beca
R
Rajesh Kumar

1 year ago

This is a private University in the college where I have completed 5 years of my education means both graduation and post-graduation that is why I like this University I have started my education in UGB course of Psychology and the annual fee of the course is rs 70,000
S
Shanti

1 year ago

It is a good university one of the best i would say. The course structure is very good, teachers are very talented and experienced. All of them are Phd holders. It is one of the best in my region. I was interested in doing post graduation in engineering in computer scie
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00