GD Rungta college of Science & Technology (GDRCET), Raipur - Reviews Raipur , Chhattisgarh

 ESTD 2008
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.7/5

Canteen Rating

4.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.8/5

College Fest Rating

4.8/5

Fashion Rating

4.8/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 4.8 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
C
4 years ago

Chaman Lal B.Tech Student

Awesome 5/5

Group has dedicated Campus Placement cell which works round the clock. Can visit http://rungtacolleges(.)com for more.
PLACEMENT

I'd like to talk about Sanjay Rungta Group of Institutions(SRGI), which is an educational powerhouse situated in Bhilai, Chhattisgarh. The group has two great memorial engineering colleges namely RSR-RCET and GDRCET, group also has very esteemed dental college(RCDSR) along with a degree college(RCST), a senior secondary school and play school(RPS). SRGI also boasts of a Super Speciality dental clinic in Bhilai & Durg. SRGI is a premier one stop destination for education with umpteen choices at its campus commonly known as ‘Rungta Knowledge City’.
Faculty 5/5

Group has dedicated Campus Placement cell which works round the clock. Can visit http://rungtacolleges(.)com for more.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
4 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Good college 5/5

Very good college in chhattisgarh, the teachers are quite good and the course curriculum is good and quite easy
PLACEMENT 5/5

TRAINING AND PLACEMENT CELL OF THIS COLLEGE IS BEST
Faculty
HELPFUL AND GOOD NATURE FACULTIES WITH POSITIVE ATTITUDE TOWARDS STUDENTS
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Sourabh  Student

Overview 5/5

Best education system and behaviour of teacher with student was to good .and nice infrastructure and campus.
Admission

It,s very easy and its fees system is so cheaply
V
4 years ago

Vicky Singh Gautam BBA Student

Overview 4/5

Its very good college for commerce students but there are lots of rules and regulations for students
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Yes this college gives us a right choice for future and give placement accordingly students capability
Faculty 3.5/5

Good facility helpful for all students... So if you want toh study so this one is good option
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

Kalinga University, Raipur

Raipur, Chhattisgarh

P
Pradeep Kumar

3 years ago

Living and learning are intimately intertwined at Kalinga. Co-curricular activities, performances, conferences, workshops, seminars, sports events are part and parcel of students’ lives. We provide students with unparalleled freedom to cross departmental boundari
S
Sandeep Swain

3 years ago

This Institution of mine was 1000 times better than my PG College and I have done my Graduation in the Computer Science from this college with the annual fee of Rs 65,000 per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the entrance examination of the university and beca
R
Rajesh Kumar

4 years ago

This is a private University in the college where I have completed 5 years of my education means both graduation and post-graduation that is why I like this University I have started my education in UGB course of Psychology and the annual fee of the course is rs 70,000
A
Aashik Ajgalle

3 years ago

The education is best here because they use practical approach for the teaching and that is all good for the students and that is really teaching of NIT and I am doing a degree in the biomedical field and the placements in my department are very less but in the other de
U
Uddalak Banerjee

6 years ago

IT is one of the best colleges of India and has a batch strength of 1000 students for BTECH alone. There is MTech , MCA and other courses. It was established in 1957 and is one of the oldest govt colleges of india and has a huge alumni history with many alumnis occupyin
D
Dhiraj Kumar

3 years ago

It is one of the oldest NIT and has a great record in placement and packages and is equal to other NIT's. The infrastructure of the college is nice,the fee is similar to what is charged in other NIT's.

MATS University, Raipur

Raipur, Chhattisgarh

H
HIMANSHI

3 years ago

his campus has only good remarks according to me, MATS is one of the best university in Raipur. The course curriculum is simpl and effective.Scholarship is only be available to those students who have done immensely nice work in their projects, their academicsThe univer
R
Ritu Bala Banchhor

4 years ago

This is a private University in the Raipur city which offers various courses in the various courses including degree and professional degree courses and just recently I have completed my course by going the final exams and as far as the course fee is a concern so that i
R
Rushali Gupta

3 years ago

My college Mats Law School is a part of MATS University and this is my 2nd year in the college and I have given the entrance examination in the college because I left the exam and then got direct admission and the education here is very good and I have learned a lot.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00