Gayatri Institute of Computer and Management Studies - Reviews Orissa

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anonymous BSc Student

Overview 4/5

The college is in Bhubneshwar and the subject was Computer science in which I have done the degree and I have given the entrance exam of the University and that is Utkal university and I have joined this college because education and placements are great.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nishta

2 years ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

2 years ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m
H
Himanshu Yadav

2 years ago

Our college has a good environment to work and study. We have a good percentage of placements in our college since the year of establishment i.e. 2000 .Along with the regular classes our college also provides basic classes for C Language to us . The college also provide
M
Mohit Shah

2 years ago

the city campuses are just like a coaching center ,they admit anyone,even a guy with a failed marksheet,he just passed in the compartment exams,he was given entry into the college..!!
A
Avijita

2 years ago

It is a good management college in our area, the accessibility of the college is also good, the infra of the college is decent, we enjoy each and every moment here.
K
KASANIYA NAIK

1 year ago

Excellent faculties, international standard infrastructure, 24 hours library facility and more hostel and food canteen washing laundry everything in the campus.
S
Swathi

1 year ago

I have given the state level PGCET Entrance test for the admission and in this college and doing my degree in the HR and Marketing filed and for the marketing more companies comes and for HR every less and there are only 4 streams present in the college for the students
M
Md Meraj Khalid

1 year ago

They say 100% placements are here and I am in the 1st year of the course and after completing 1 year will sit in the interviews in the companies who come to campus and one needs a minimum 50% in the examinations of the college and only after then one can sit for the Int
S
Stuti

1 year ago

I have heard that college is best in placements and soon I will see that because right now I am in the 1st year and the college is best in the education to the students and I have given three only because still I have a lot to learn and explore about the college.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Latest News & Articles

OJEE 2017: - Admit Card   Orissa Board will host their first Joint Entrance Examination and open their gates for various courses like M.Tech, Arch, MBA, PGDBM, B. Pharma, B.Pharm, BDS, and MCA. OJEE 2017 date has been chalked down for 14th May 2017.  ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00