Garware Institute of Career Education and Development, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1984
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Aakash Agarwal MBA Student

Overview 4/5

This college is offering PGDBM which I have done and this college is Inside of Mumbai University and for this diploma the college is AICTE Approved. In the year 2016 I have passed but till now I didn't get the Certificate and the fee of the college was between Rs 25-30,000 per year
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Pooja

9 months ago

In this college you have many options for courses also can take part in many co-curricular activities but for b.tech course it my suggestion to not do because labs are not good also the seriousness of faculty towards you is less also here its good for non technical cour
A
Anirudh Mahajan

1 year ago

Good college in terms of education and placement. Good environment surrounding the college premises. Lush and green area but near to main city.
N
NANDINI PANDEY

1 year ago

its best college for medical students,good laboratories,All teachers are helpful.

MIT-SOM College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Its a perfect college for BBA , Staff , Canteen , infrastructure. Just perfect, I am glad to be here and those hills make-up an atmosphere which cannot be criticised. I liked it a lot since the first year and I continue to like it. It has got the perfect canteen facilit
S
Shivam

3 years ago

Mitsom college is a branch of head MIT. This is a management college which provides both graduate and post graduate programs. Placement is good specially for marketing and finance person. Extra curricular activities are superb which helps in getting rid of stress of a
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

College has all the facilties for the students, the campus is veeu huge. It is siutated in Maharashtra and is quite popular college among students. College also provides good placement....
S
SANJAYKANT SAHOO

1 year ago

The college is in varshi and in this college for the admissions only 12th required result on merit result and it is a great college and teachers are good campus is clean and the environment is great and in 2017 I have passed out.
M
Mayur More

1 year ago

Nice College and I love Ba Students and best District Solapur College kbpm pandharpur Best student development Thank you
V
Vishwajit Mali

1 year ago

It's very good for students, especially whom those trying to do the best for his life and achieve great success.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00